Logo White
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental of Denver

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
338 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Denver, CO 80206

155 Cook St #321, Ste 321, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 623-4911

https://emergencydentalofdenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Sports Medicine

601 E Hampden Ave Suite 500

(303) 744-7078
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

3033 S Parker Rd Ste 800

(303) 306-7783
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

5657 S Himalaya St #100

(303) 699-6200
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1000 Alpine Ave # 210

(303) 443-1008
4.9
(102) · Emergency Medicine

6200 W 9th St Unit 1B

(970) 353-5959
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
338 reviews
5296
  
46
  
30
  
26
  
121
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 296 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Sotiros on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 21:25 PM
Went in because my main dentist couldn’t get me in to replace a filling which fell out. Went to Emergency Dental of Denver. They did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them.
Stacy Horn on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 11:02 AM
I can't say enough good things about this place and Dr. Omar. The staff are kind and professional. They took incredibly good care of me and all at the last minute. I had been misdiagnosed elsewhere with trigeminal neuralgia because we couldn't figure out why the side of my face hurt sooo bad and what tooth was causing the pain. They were able to give me a correct diagnosis, pinpointed the tooth and start a root canal. subsequently and unfortunately, a molar on the opposite side flared up during this time and they pulled a tooth same day! it was a hellish 2 weeks but they gave me the relief I have today. The hours work with my schedule and they take insurance. I've already recommended them to my coworkers. Thank you E.D.D. for taking such good care
Tim Dattilo on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:38 AM
If anyone reading this needs emergency dental... I HIGHLY recommend EMERGENCY DENTAL DENVER. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, they explained the whole process and were very personable.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ken Daugherty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2020, 03:27 AM
I had a #30 abscess, swelling and pain. Dr. Messer and his team were friendly, efficient and caring. Regular care is available beyond emergency services. affordable and able to work with you and your insurance or financing for your emergency... I recommend this office and team for all your dental needs.
Hailey Aparicio on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 03:44 AM
Had my broken, impacted, wisdom tooth removed today, was super nervous and in a lot of pain, I've been avoiding the dentist for over a decade. After today my fear of the dentist is no more. All the staff were so friendly and comforting, procedure went smooth and was over before I knew it. Would definitely recommend !
Laura Burchard on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:36 AM
Dr Yasmin and the lovely Taylor and Dawn and Sierra all made a very difficult thing fun and comfortable, such skill and kindness and concern over comfort, a truly lively place!!!
Alexandra Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 05:58 AM
amazing, kind staff, understood my situation and I already have an appointment to deal with my tooth ache, as soon as I got there, they prescribed some medicine and actually told me the root of the problem. I 100% recommend them.
Shelly Shelts on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 04:23 AM
Had a dental emergency at 4:00 pm on 6/27/19 while I was here on vacation, called them got in at 5:30 they fixed my tooth within an hour and a half I was out. The staff and dentist were amazing! They were friendly, kind, and truely wonderful. If you have an emergency I would highly recommend Emergency Dental of Denver.
José Manuel Hernández on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:24 AM
Had an amazing experience getting my root canal done by Dr. "King Arthur" he was beyond kind to me before, during and after I got my procedure, I would also like to thank Rameen and Dede for all their help and for listing my options to pay for my procedure. Will certainly come back again :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.