Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental Care USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1545 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

1700 South Highway 36 Service Drive, Ste 860, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 778-9911

https://www.emergencydental.com/minneapolis/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6500 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-6080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

424 W State Highway 5

(952) 442-4461
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

640 Jackson St

(651) 254-1513
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

500 S Maple St

(952) 442-2191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

14001 Ridgedale Dr #100

(952) 473-0211
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Oak Ridge Professional Building

(952) 435-0303
About

Specialties Emergency Dental Care USA is your Urgent Care dental clinic. We are here for people who need dental treatment right now. Our expertly trained staff provide a full range of dental services. Our dentists are very gentle and used to working with patients who have dental anxieties and may not have been to the dentist in several years. We provide a relaxing environment and are here to help people not scold them. We use the latest in dental technology to make your visit fast and safe. We see regular patients as well not just emergencies. We accept cash, check or all major credit cards including Care Credit and we also accept most insurance plans. We offer payment plans as well. We do n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,545 reviews
51,281
  
4114
  
329
  
219
  
196
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eduane E. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Eduane E. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 02:31 AM
I had a tooth removed, it was infected, this clinic was very accommodating in getting me in right away and although it wasn't an easy procedure, the Dentist did a good job. He was gentle, understanding and was on schedule. Will visit this clinic again, even if they aren't part of the preferred network, its work the few extra dollars as they were able to accommodate my schedule!
Milton N. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Milton N. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:50 AM
Everybody at the office has been so wonderful the two times I have been there! I've seen Dr. Key and Dr. Mallinger, no other dentist I've seen elsewhere has been as helpful or as nice to work with. I first came to them after Hendrickson Dental in Maplewood butchered my mouth. I was able to get an appointment the same day and they took care of my pain. I'd recommend them to everybody. They also have easy payment plans too. Overall just a great place!
Willis Pieske Jr review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Willis Pieske Jr on Facebook

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:47 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nathael T. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Nathael T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:44 AM
I was attended to quickly, and professionally. I was told what needed to be done and how much it would cost. Very happy with the results. They are my dentists, ready everyday 9 AM to 9 PM. Now that's on my schedule.
Claudee C. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Claudee C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:21 AM
I had a front tooth that was in need of a root canal; it was extremely infected and I was experiencing horrible pain. Dental work is very expensive but this place has three different payment options that really helped me out. Besides that, the dentist I had, Munir Battikhi, was amazing as well! He is an expert and immediately diagnosed my tooth and got right to work! I was in and out of the dental chair in an hour and felt so much better. He gave me prescriptions and pain medications for the after care and was very friendly! I had a very positive experience and feel very grateful for this dentist. I will be coming here for my every dental need too, not just for emergencies!
Edgar N. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Edgar N. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:06 AM
The staff here is very prompt, understanding and professional. They will answer any questions that you may have in detail and without hesitation. Also the office is very organized and clean! Thank You Emergency Dental Care!
alfredd291 review for Emergency Dental Care USA
alfredd291 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 03:25 AM
Overall the hotel wasn't too bad. It was just barely out of the way for us with our destination but it was nice because the traffic wasn't so bad in the area. We would go back. Decent priced and worth the money spent.
Last T. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Last T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:52 AM
Dr. Malinger was remarkable. He solved some difficult problems that have bothering me for a long time.
normannorm review for Emergency Dental Care USA
normannorm on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 03:05 AM
I was in horrible pain all night and had been unable to sleep at all. Emergency Dental saw me first thing in the morning and found the problem right away and started the root canal immediately too. The discomfort was truly minimal and everyone was so helpful. I left the clinic feeling well enough to go to work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.