Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental Care USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1535 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

1700 South Highway 36 Service Drive, Ste 860, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 778-9911

https://www.emergencydental.com/minneapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6500 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-6080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

424 W State Highway 5

(952) 442-4461
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

640 Jackson St

(651) 254-1513
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

500 S Maple St

(952) 442-2191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

14001 Ridgedale Dr #100

(952) 473-0211
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Oak Ridge Professional Building

(952) 435-0303
About

Specialties Emergency Dental Care USA is your Urgent Care dental clinic. We are here for people who need dental treatment right now. Our expertly trained staff provide a full range of dental services. Our dentists are very gentle and used to working with patients who have dental anxieties and may not have been to the dentist in several years. We provide a relaxing environment and are here to help people not scold them. We use the latest in dental technology to make your visit fast and safe. We see regular patients as well not just emergencies. We accept cash, check or all major credit cards including Care Credit and we also accept most insurance plans. We offer payment plans as well. We do n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,535 reviews
51,274
  
4111
  
329
  
219
  
196
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelly O'Donovan review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Shelly O'Donovan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:45 AM
Dental pain is the worst especially when you are terrified of dentists! The staff at Emergency Dental Care were very caring and eager to help. Thank you Doctor Mallinger and gang for making me feel so much better!
Rogue Bratten review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Rogue Bratten on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:40 AM
This place is great big thanks to the staff I will never go anywhere else
Ashley Andreassen review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Ashley Andreassen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:27 AM
I called and made a same day appointment from bad tooth pain, I went in later that day with bad anxiety not knowing what was to come, any dentist I have gone to made me feel like crap about my choices when it came to my teeth. I felt so at ease after meeting and working with the staff, Dr. Michael Mallinger made my anxiety and worries lessen and made me feel safe during my procedures
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
randalll617 review for Emergency Dental Care USA
randalll617 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:03 AM
Great service but, it costs more. This is expected though with it being emergency service.
Ashley Brennan review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Ashley Brennan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:46 AM
It was fast, they were friendly and gave me a referral to have my wisdom tooth removed and I happened to get it removed the very next day. Good experience
Michelle Hughes review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Michelle Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:47 AM
They helped me when I was in a ton of pain from another dentist's shoddy work. Highly recommend!
Christine Caryl review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Christine Caryl on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:39 AM
I had a great experience here after I cracked a tooth. They got me in the same day and did a great job of explaining my options. I would definitely call on them again.
Lauren Bína review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Lauren Bína on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:41 AM
I always get nervous before having work done on my teeth. The friendly staff and calming environment helped ease my nerves.
Melissa Gail review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Melissa Gail on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2016, 03:11 AM
Went in on a Saturday afternoon, had an xray and examine done, paid upfront. I was having bad throbbing pain, they gave me a mouth rinse, and a sensitive toothbrush, and the dental assistant said I could always go to an ER.... I was told to call back tomorrow if still experiencing pain- I called, and was told a different provider was in today, so I would need to get re-examined, or I could wait til Monday to see the dentist who did nothing for me in the first place. Don't recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.