Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental Care USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1462 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

1700 South Highway 36 Service Drive, Ste 860, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 778-9911

https://www.emergencydental.com/minneapolis/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6500 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-6080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

424 W State Highway 5

(952) 442-4461
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

640 Jackson St

(651) 254-1513
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

500 S Maple St

(952) 442-2191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

14001 Ridgedale Dr #100

(952) 473-0211
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Oak Ridge Professional Building

(952) 435-0303
About

Specialties Emergency Dental Care USA is your Urgent Care dental clinic. We are here for people who need dental treatment right now. Our expertly trained staff provide a full range of dental services. Our dentists are very gentle and used to working with patients who have dental anxieties and may not have been to the dentist in several years. We provide a relaxing environment and are here to help people not scold them. We use the latest in dental technology to make your visit fast and safe. We see regular patients as well not just emergencies. We accept cash, check or all major credit cards including Care Credit and we also accept most insurance plans. We offer payment plans as well. We do n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,462 reviews
51,214
  
4103
  
328
  
219
  
192
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaimie Bahl review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Jaimie Bahl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 03:05 AM
I have been going to the same Dentist for over 10 years and during the Labor Day weekend,, she was not available. Luckily, I found Emergency Dental Care USA!! I was having extreme nerve pain and they were able to schedule me for a same day appointment. Dr. Muniz Battikhi was amazing!!! The entire staff made me feel welcomed and he spoke to me in terms said I was able to understand. He walked me through every step and ensured my comfort. I highly recommend him and would visit him again if I wasn't loyal to my Dentist. Luckily, I did have Care Credit (my insurance was accepted) but the treatment was worth it!!!
Gina Fiorentino review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Gina Fiorentino on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 12:31 PM
I had a tooth crack and become very painful on a Sunday morning, my regular dentist did not have an after hours line or anyone to get hold of. I called this dentist and they were able to get me in an hour later. I had very bad pain and anxiety, kept apologizing and crying and they could not have been more kind and professional. Nobody likes having to rush to the dentist in pain, but honestly don't be afraid to call these guys. They were great.
Bob Hansen review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Bob Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 04:21 AM
I had the worst pain ever from an infected tooth that needed a root canal and I waited about 45 minutes to an hour once I was in the dentist chair. This is the day after and the job never got finished and cost me over $500 now I have to see another dentist to finish the job. Dr toney I think was his name prescribed pain meds and then changed his mind the next day when I went in to fill the prescription. My tooth is still not fixed and won't be for 10 more days. So I get to deal with this pain until I can get in to have someone finish what he started, not much for urgent care! But they made sure they got my money!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Michael Fischer review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Michael Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 20:35 PM
Christopher Brown review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Christopher Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:44 AM
I came in for a emergency tooth that was infected and pulled. They were very helpful very fast and very considerate of my pain. my experience was pain free and I would defiently come back
Jesse Wagner review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Jesse Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:53 AM
Broke a tool off during a root canal as well as did the crown improperly had to go to another dentist to get it fixed
Jeremy Lynch review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Jeremy Lynch on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:46 AM
Suffered a broken tooth, EDC USA took care of it w/ exceptional, affordable service. A+
Jen Taylor review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Jen Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:55 AM
Ohh hey good Dentist don’t take good Insurance for a reason. Say away from here!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Yer Yang review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Yer Yang on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.