Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
35 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80246

400 S Colorado Blvd #400, Ste 860, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 322-9000

https://emergeprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a friendly, full-service salon and spa specializing in people and planet friendly products + services including haircuts for all ages, expert color services, facials, full body + facial waxing, natural nails, sunless airbrush tanning and more! History Established in 2009. We opened our doors in Jan 2009 as a boutique salon of just 4 hair chairs. We wanted to create an intimate, friendly, but also upscale experience with a neighborhood appeal. We quickly out grew our space and expanded in May 2014 to include facials, natural nail services and added 4 more hair chairs! We still offer a down to earth, welcoming vibe without sacrificing an upscale experience. We have a loyal a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Ann review for Emerge
Sarah Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:14 AM
Very informative and professional
Tammy Dorminey Cryer review for Emerge
Tammy Dorminey Cryer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:44 AM
My daughter was in the hospital for a week with her seizures. She was off of her meds, when I had a moment to call and reschedule they said they were going to charge me $1200 to reschedule. I’m absolutely dumbfounded that they think their appointment is more important than my daughters health. The office manager refused to let me leave a message for the owners of the practice. I’m absolutely astounding that patients health is not more important than money in their pockets. I will be reporting to the BBB and Kaiser as well.
Bryce L. Hampshire review for Emerge
Bryce L. Hampshire on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Alana Morales review for Emerge
Alana Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:10 AM
Emerge is a group of kind and caring professionals. My kids have been going there for over a year and have had amazing success with their treatment. It has been a blessing to our family and I cannot recommend them enough!
Sue Greenwald review for Emerge
Sue Greenwald on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:01 AM
Eric Leath review for Emerge
Eric Leath on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:55 AM
Jill Tappert review for Emerge
Jill Tappert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 07:29 AM
I highly recommend Emerge. Emerge clinicians/therapists have been effectively treating my daughter for 10 years. They are highly-skilled, knowledgeable, kind and respectful. They think of my daughter as a person (not just a diagnosis or set of behaviors) and approach her treatment from a thoughtful and complex perspective. Emerge therapists have made a world of difference for my daughter!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.