Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Repair Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2668 Pulaski Loop, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 427-2568

https://www.emeraldrepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

901 Garden Grove Court

(757) 985-4327
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9608 4th View St

(757) 480-2402
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15042 Warwick Blvd

(757) 874-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

510 Kemp Ln E

(757) 494-7498
5.0
(1) · Painters

401 Smiths Ln

(757) 715-8854
5.0
(7) · Painters

1268 Faulkner Rd

(757) 615-0674
About

Home Repairs and Improvements. Drywall repair, electrical repair and fixture installations, plumbing repairs, power washing, interior and exterior painting, carpentry, tile repair, flooring including tile, laminate and wood and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Don Meador on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/04/2018, 15:52 PM
    Jim took care of a couple of issues I had around this house and did an outstanding job at a fair price. I'm happy to recommend him to anyone needing work done!
    Don Meador on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/04/2018, 10:49 AM
    Jim took care of a couple of issues I had around this house and did an outstanding job at a fair price. I'm happy to recommend him to anyone needing work done!
    Jacquelin Kendelhardt Simon on Facebook

    7 years ago

    09/20/2014, 07:34 AM
    Jim Just finished up my place and it is just wonderful, I love it.He did a great job and he has great family! I feel like I have a new home.
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    Joe Amici on Facebook

    7 years ago

    09/09/2014, 08:47 AM
    Jim installed wood flooring on the whole 1st floor of. Our home and it looks tremendous
    Amy Briller on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/14/2014, 14:38 PM
    Jim helped us with numerous repairs while we prepared our home for sale... Being out of the area, it was great to have someone dependable and trustworthy to work with!! Jim was able to handle all the repairs we needed - very talented!! We definitely recommend Emerald Repair Services!!
    Jenny Andes Lampe on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/02/2014, 02:13 AM
    Jim does phenomenal work. His attention and quality to detail is impeccable. We love our kitchen back splash and puck cabinet lighting. Roy and I will be in touch soon so we can begin the bathrooms. Picked up a piece of prime bead board for the upstairs and downstairs bathrooms; the sample looks great. Just narrowing down the paint colors. Look forward to working with you soon!
    Terri Luethy Eckerstrom on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/19/2014, 03:21 AM
    Jackie Sharples McCormack on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/01/2014, 16:21 PM
    Great work and TRUSTWORTHY!
    Shannon C. Link on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/27/2014, 00:26 AM
    I've owned rental properties for years and have used several handyman services. None even come close to the service Jim provides. Jim is efficient, thorough and prices appropriately. He discusses options and finances upfront to ensure there aren't any surprises. I have recommended Jim and will continue to do so! Thanks for your superior service!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.