Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Medical Center - Medical Marijuana Card Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Medical Centers|Harlem Heights, FL 33908

8646 Gladiolus Dr #404, Suite 404, Harlem Heights, FL 33908

(239) 202-0606

https://emeraldmedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(148) · Medical Centers

851 5th Ave. N. Suite 102

(239) 315-7801
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2389 Davis Blvd

(239) 774-2444
5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

822 Anchor Rode Dr

(239) 293-0960

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Healthcare

3375 Pine Ridge Rd Unit 204

(239) 325-6499

7 people are looking at this business

About

Emerald Medical Center’s compassionate doctors understand and appreciate that you need relief from pain. We also know that you may have preconceived ideas ab...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
569
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystal Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 08:06 AM
I cannot say enough about the staff at Emerald Medical Center. I have the worst anxiety when it comes to doctors and they made the experience so pleasant. Everyone was so friendly and super helpful. Any questions were answered with an amazing amount of respect. They explain everything so well and leave no question unanswered. The assistance they offer is amazing and you can definitely tell they care about their patients.
Lily Mizrachi on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 18:06 PM
Súper amazing staff!! They offer coupons and are extremely caring. Thanks to Louis and staff.
Connie Klepper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:37 AM
I found the whole experience interesting. The office was clean and attractive, welcoming and had a fresh feeling. Staff were pleasant and informative. I felt i could relate to the doctor in that i am a retired rn. He was full of information and had a very positive attitude. He wanted me to understand that he was there to serve his patients. He was very open and easy to talk to.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Megan Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 07:15 AM
Very professional , Very knowledgeable doctor . Highly recommend !!!
Angel Smith-Monte on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 09:38 AM
I moved from another medical state. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and educated me on how the laws differ here. Will definitely return for my recertification.
Shauna Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 06:15 AM
As a new patient, I felt very comfortable with the office staff. Dr. Brueck listened to my concerns, asked appropriate questions, and designed a treatment plan according to my personal health concerns. Steven, patient coordinator, is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in the cannabis business, and his explanation of sativa and indica products helped to erase the feeling of confusion on how to take and which products to take! I love this office, and I am so happy I choose Emerald. Highly recommend 😁😁🙂
Joanna Bertram on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 12:33 PM
The doctor and staff were so nice and helpful..I recommend 100%
Loretta Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 09:55 AM
very infomative! ! Very nice staff and incredible dr brueck!!!
Kyle Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 09:46 AM
Friendly and quite knowledgeable, I’m glad I picked emerald to get my card. They even have a guy that helps you get the best deals for your first visit. Can I say highly recommended?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.