Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Panama City, FL 32405

1714 W 23rd St K, Ste K, Panama City, FL 32405

(850) 215-9101

https://visionsource-emeraldcoasteyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Your eyes are the gateway to your success - Schedule Your Appointment Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
582
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JL Hayes review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
JL Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr Patterson and his team are wonderful! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Well run office. Had immediate and good recommendations to address issues I was having with my vision/eyes. Great experience!
Detlef VanderMeer review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Detlef VanderMeer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:38 AM
Thorough and detailed exam with up to date technology, i recommend them highly
Kris Daniels review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Kris Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 19:53 PM
They are absolutely the BEST. I have never been to an eye doctors office that has even come close to the level of quality and care these people have put in with me. They truly go above and beyond. 10/10 reccomend!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kathy Rooks review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Kathy Rooks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:12 PM
Very nice doctor, and staff.
Chrystal Hubbard review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Chrystal Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 21:45 PM
Having been born with cataracts it's been difficult finding doctors you can trust and who know anything about the condition. Dr. Patterson is one of the best I've ever found! One of two I'll even consider seeing!
M Melton Smith review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
M Melton Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:55 AM
Danielle Mulick review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Danielle Mulick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:05 AM
I don’t normally write reviews on Facebook but this practice goes above and beyond for their patient’s needs. They are super knowledgeable and do everything in their power to assist their patients and helping them feel better or address vision issues. Kindhearted, considerate, knowledgeable, good people here at this practice. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Patterson at Emerald Coast Eye Care. Our family is extremely grateful and appreciative!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind review, Danielle! And thank you for trusting us to take care of your family's eye care needs :)

Rona Vines review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Rona Vines on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:37 PM
Charity Stewart Pongratz review for Emerald Coast Eye Care
Charity Stewart Pongratz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:52 AM
We love Emerald Coast Eye Care and Dr. Patterson!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.