Logo White
Watch Demo

Embler's Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

320 W Coleman Blvd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 216-7349

https://emblersjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

7565 Rivers Ave Ste A

(843) 797-6272
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

109 Young Dr

(843) 419-5279
5.0
(15) · Jewelry

47 John St

(843) 722-6189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

424 King St

(843) 853-3354
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

405 W Coleman Blvd

(843) 884-8232

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Jewelry

84 N Market St

(843) 853-0103
About

CUSTOM CREATIONS AND JEWELRY REPAIRS; Hand Picked diamonds; Hand and Machine Engraving ; www.emblersjewelers.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjorie L Avent on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:50 AM
Always glad to see costumers. Very helpful and polite
Denise Bethea on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 01:15 AM
Perfect store and service!
Rich Bowen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:37 AM
Great, friendly and knowledgeable service.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anne Renneker on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 21:47 PM
No pressure, just a friendly and knowledgeable place to shop for unique pieces of jewelry
Anne-Main Bradsher on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 01:47 AM
Mitch and his team are the Real Southern Charm! They are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Beautiful inventory!
Brenda Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 01:10 AM
My favorite jewelry store in Mt. Pleasant. Beautiful jewelry and great service.
Charlotte Bourne Flint on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:44 AM
Such a friendly & personable place to shop! Very knowledgeable in evaluation of “old family jewelry.” Creative in designing new pieces! Wonderful experience!
Nikki Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:18 AM
I visited there and the weekend ladies were wonderful and very helpful and informative I will revisit again
Susan Strauss Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:02 AM
They are so friendly and make you feel at home even for a small purchase like a watch battery. Just had my rings resized and prongs fixed. They did a great job and told me to check back and let them know if I had any problems. I would not go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.