Logo White
Watch Demo

Embler's Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

320 W Coleman Blvd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 216-7349

http://www.emblersjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Decadently Delightful
5.0
(8) · Cards & Stationery

250C E Grand Ave

1 person is looking at this business

Tiffany & Co
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

4618 26th Avenue NE

(206) 522-1000

2 people are looking at this business

Tucson Indian Jewelry
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

3130 E Grant Rd

(520) 419-1270

1 person is looking at this business

Noon Designs
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

5366

(732) 899-2903

1 person is looking at this business

David Douglas Jewelers
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
Rhyans Design Studio
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1050 E Piedmont Rd

(770) 575-5743

2 people are looking at this business

About

CUSTOM CREATIONS AND JEWELRY REPAIRS; Hand Picked diamonds; Hand and Machine Engraving ; www.emblersjewelers.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne-Main Bradsher on Facebook

23 days ago

07/27/2019, 01:47 AM
Mitch and his team are the Real Southern Charm! They are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Beautiful inventory!
Brenda Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:10 AM
My favorite jewelry store in Mt. Pleasant.
Beautiful jewelry and great service.
Charlotte Bourne Flint on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 03:44 AM
Such a friendly & personable place to shop! Very knowledgeable in evaluation of “old family jewelry.” Creative in designing new pieces! Wonderful experience!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nikki Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 05:18 AM
I visited there and the weekend ladies were wonderful and very helpful and informative I will revisit again
Susan Strauss Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 09:02 AM
They are so friendly and make you feel at home even for a small purchase like a watch battery. Just had my rings resized and prongs fixed. They did a great job and told me to check back and let them know if I had any problems. I would not go anywhere else!
Paula Newsome on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 07:12 AM
Nice excellent service!! Great jewelry and they offer appraisal services.
Ashleigh Oliver Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 01:48 AM
Mitch is knowledgeable, reliable, kind, and talented. He designed a custom ring to re-reset my 13yr old engagement ring! It’s beautiful!! I will do everything at Emblers in the future!
Business Response:

Ashleigh, thank you for your kind words. We really enjoyed helping you design your ring. We are so happy you love it! We love helping our customers create their perfect ring! Yours is a perfect ring!

Phyllis Windham Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 04:42 AM
I just had two rings repaired at Embler's. They are honest and reliable, with a friendly, knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't trust my jewelry to anyone else.
Cathy Buck on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 03:16 AM
The staff at Embler's is very helpful and they do great job with repairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.