Logo White
Watch Demo

Embassy Dental Hendersonville

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
243 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

177 W Main St, Ste 105-A, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-4833

https://embassy.marqueedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We specialize in Cleanings & Prevention, Cosmetic Dentistry, Periodontal Disease, Restorations, Orthodontics, and Endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
243 reviews
5214
  
413
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.6Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Emrick on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2020, 04:01 AM
Due to the global pandemic, the Dentist office was about the last place I wanted to be. However I was in pain and needed some work. Embassy Dental was just right for me. They have an excellent Covid protocol to keep the patients as safe as possible. Dr Sanders and Kacey work together as a team- as if telepathically. They get their work done fast. And, they are excellent at managing pain. Good job, thanks!
Maryanna Clarke on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 03:46 AM
First, there is revolving door of dentists. We rarely saw the same dentist twice -- the ones that we liked were out of there quickly. After years of Embassy dentists trying to sell expensive dental work to me and my husband, after being given dental plans that would have cost each of us thousands of dollars, and after several years of their refusing to even see my husband for his regular cleanings (which are covered under our plan!) unless he agreed to have a more expensive procedure, we got different insurance and found a different dentist. The dentist who saw Chris yesterday said his teeth were in great shape. He needed only a routine cleaning and there was no sign that his gums were receding and no signs of gingivitis. BEWARE of corporate dentists, who have to make sure they meet corporate's sales goals.
Sharon Jernigan Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:09 AM
Extremely nice people. Very professional.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeffery G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:59 AM
Always is a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Charlie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:58 AM
Went in for a teeth cleaning. The personnel were very professional but friendly. The office is clean and well organized. I can't say I "enjoyed" the process but work was as painless as most I have experienced over 65 years or so of dental office visits.
Brian R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:19 AM
I had a great time and the staff was friendly. Much better than any other place I have been. Glad I went
Emily M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:46 AM
Mandy cleaned my teeth yesterday and did a GREAT JOB as ALWAYS!! She is always so sweet and very personable and is GREAT at what she does! Thank you Mandy!!
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 16:03 PM
From the receptionist,the dental hygienists and DR. Rose they make you feel like family.I use to fear going to the dentist until I started going here..
Letha T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:16 AM
I lost a crown, it just popped off. I called early and received a appointment for between 0900 and 0930. When I got there they took me right in. They replaced the crown ( I had it with me) and it was all finished in about an hour. Pleasant, quick, professional service. My husband and I both then signed up for the dental plan offered there. Who knows when you may need it?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.