Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Dentists|Circleville, OH 43113 United States

1200 Lancaster Pike, Circleville, OH 43113 United States

(740) 474-1900

http://www.elydubosstewart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Drs. Ely, Dubos & Stewart, along with our experienced and caring staff, are dedicated to making sure we reach this goal with every patient. In our relaxing, state-of-the-art office, we strive to deliver the very best in dental care to patients of all ages, from grandparents to their youngest grandchildren. We provide a full range of general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry procedures, from routine cleanings to dentures, dental fillings to implants. Together, our dental team assures that you receive the care you deserve in a comfortable and welcoming country setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Carder review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Barbara Carder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 04:04 AM
Kind and caring professionals
Dayna Scurlock review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Dayna Scurlock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:42 AM
Today was my first visit and let me tell you I am impressed! I was immediately greeted as soon as I walked in to the front door as well as each staff member I came in contact with starting from their beautiful smiles, their encouragement, and their hospitality was more than expected! I would like to shout out especially to Jenna! Thank you for calming my anxiety as well as sharing your stories! I’m actually excited about coming back!!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDNESS, it is sincerely appreciated!
Shellie Thomas review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Shellie Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 15:49 PM
Great dentists and staff! Working in a dental field of 9 years previously, I was nervous about going somewhere new, but I’m so happy going here and trust this office!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Angela Grace Robbins review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Angela Grace Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:28 AM
These beautiful people saved my life (teeth) today. Made me feel so comfortable. Thank you all for being there for me at a stressful time. I totally recommend!
Meagan Clark review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Meagan Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:30 AM
Everyone was very friendly & made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Mike Dean review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Mike Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:15 AM
I am always greeted warmly by the staff in the reception area. The hygienists are gentle and thorough, and Dr Ely is professional, explains his work as he goes, and completes it pain-free. I am so happy to be a patient of Dr Ely, and highly recommend him!
Alisha Burke review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Alisha Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:30 AM
Michael Blain review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Michael Blain on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:31 AM
Dr. Dubos is awesome, she always make me feel comfortable in the chair. Great work guys!!
Heather Dawn Smith review for Ely, Dubos, and Stewart General Dentistry
Heather Dawn Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr.Dubos and the staff is amazing! Super friendly, caring and great customer service. I can not say enough good things about everyone. I will be recommending my family and friends you. �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.