Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E'lure Salon and Spa

Claimed
5.0
132 reviews
|Hair Salons|Conyers, GA 30012 United States

936 Green St SW, Ste 500, Conyers, GA 30012 United States

(770) 388-0339

https://www.eluresalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5118
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LaShandra H. review for E'lure Salon and Spa
LaShandra H. on Birdeye

8 months ago

06/08/2022, 20:15 PM
This salon has a very positive atmosphere and the stylists display a professional demeanor. My stylist is Malanya. She is indeed a hair care expert. My hair is flawless every time I leave the salon.
Na'imah Holmes review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Na'imah Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 14:10 PM
Love me some E’Lure Salon my stylist is LaConya and I love her
Regina P. Garrett review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Regina P. Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 08:00 AM
LP Rich always takes care of me! She is a very knowledgeable stylist who specializes in healthy hair. The salon is always clean and well-maintained.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alona Fulford review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Alona Fulford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 15:09 PM
Wonderful environment to be pampered by the best stylist 💆🏽‍♀️💇🏽‍♀️
Karen Willis review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Karen Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 13:03 PM
Bridgett is my stylist and she is awesome 👏🏾👏🏾
Christa Daniels review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Christa Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 05:21 AM
I work with the best and most beautiful people ...........
Toyria Harris review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Toyria Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:35 AM
This Salon has professional stylist who are friendly to all who enters. E'Lure Salon and Spa has a family feel when you come in, very warm and welcoming. I would without a doubt recommend my family and friends to experience this hidden pleasure.
Chaka Brisbane review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Chaka Brisbane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:51 AM
Love everything about E’Lure! Especially the professional and knowledgeable stylist!
Keisha Williams review for E'lure Salon and Spa
Keisha Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:36 AM
Anointed Hands! Beautiful Spirit! Excellent Customer Service! Thank you LaConya!
Business Response:

Thank you Keisha! Happy and elated you enjoyed your service and our very talented LaConya!!! :-)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.