Logo White
Watch Demo

Elsayed Jewelers

Claimed
4.4
222 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dearborn, MI 48126

6827 Schaefer Rd, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 582-8595

https://elsayedjewelers.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Lulu By Design
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

133 W Main St #211

(248) 973-7373
Paul Maki Jewelry
5.0
(27) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
Empress Collection Corporation
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
Jewelry Depot
5.0
(58) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
Chantelle Jewelers
5.0
(115) · Jewelry Repair

30573 Dequindre Rd

(248) 589-0027

2 people are looking at this business

Alex Gulko Custom Jewelry
5.0
(48) · Consumer Goods

About

ElSayed Jewelers & Gifts, Home of the Finest Middle Eastern, & European Jewelry. We specialize in 18, & 21K White, & Yellow Gold. Fine Diamond Wedding Bands, Stylish Silver, Watches & Pens

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
222 reviews
5181
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
131
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 202 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Om Barhoma on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 12:24 PM
Best place to trust and deal with Had amazing experience with them Love the style and every piece in the store ! I do high recommend it for sure !
Naim Ayoub on Facebook

3 months ago

12/27/2019, 05:36 AM
Best customer service and price thanks brother
Miamy Ali on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 06:32 AM
Very nice jewelry and creat customer service I highly recommend el sayed jewelery
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Omar Dari on Facebook

4 months ago

11/29/2019, 01:12 AM
Gentleman was very nice and honest Good selection of gold sets available Price also was ok even though that I’m not Good on pricing or dealing
Nada Farhat El-sayed on Facebook

4 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:47 AM
Very Beautiful merchandise
Zahra Shuman Jaafar on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:27 AM
Great experience! The owner & his wife were patient & helpful! Will definitely come back when we visit Dearborn!
Lamyae Ammar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 09:49 AM
Great store
Shayma Haddad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:53 AM
The man manager was a bit awkward, he used his cellphone and took a quick picture of my drivers license and credit card 💳 ! He thought I would not notice. Until this day I haven’t returned to that business cause they stole my peace of mind!
Business Response:

Hello Shayma, it's insurance regulation to get a copy of your license and credit card, it gets deleted or shredded after 72 hours. it's also for your safety as much as it's ours. Its done with full knowledge of the client as it was your case.

Respond to negative reviews
Khadija Hamideh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 20:46 PM
Great customer service and has a very nice variety of Gold and Silver.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.