Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellisi Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
9 reviews
|Manufacturing|Pittsburgh, PA 15202

540 California Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15202

(412) 926-3219

https://www.ellisigifts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

580 W Park Rd

(724) 318-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

8291 Pennsylvania Ave

(724) 864-4311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

100 Enterprise Dr

(412) 249-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Manufacturing

221 W 8th Ave

(412) 461-1400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

32 39th St

(412) 392-7270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

201 Corliss St

(412) 771-5720

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ellisi Gifts provides personalized gifts. Laser engraved 3D photo crystals, etched glassware, HD metal prints, photo ornaments, photo panels, and other personalized products. The personalized gifts can be ordered directly through website www.ellisigifts.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista A on BBB

a month ago

08/13/2021, 11:48 AM
I ordered a soccer ball mug to give to a friends daughter with her graduation gift, as she is going on to play college soccer. Unfortunately, as soon as I got the package out of the mailbox, I could hear the rattle of broken pieces. I emailed Ellisi immediately with video of the unopened rattling pieces and pictures of **************. They promptly replied back and had a replacement in the mail the next day. I appreciated the quick resolution and I know the gift will be enjoyed for years!
Nancy L on BBB

10 months ago

11/22/2020, 02:08 AM
We have ordered 5 different crystals on 3 different occasions from Ellisi Gifts over the last 3 years. Ellisi Gifts does superb work and is very communicative and quick to communicate any questions they may have regarding your photos. I highly recommend this very reliable company. Their quality has been superb and the 3D extra large crystals are so beautiful and lifelike. I would rate them 10 stars if possible!
Business Response:

We are very glad for knowing you are satisfied with our services. Thank you!

Pam D. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/24/2020, 20:40 PM
I have ordered over 35 photo slates from this company. I give them to friends who have lost a beloved pet. Every time, they have come out perfectly. Every person who has received one from me has thanked me over and over as they can’t believe how beautiful they are. Shipped with great care and never had a problem.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Pam D on BBB

a year ago

04/24/2020, 05:04 AM
Ordered over 35 photo slates in recent years. Every time a friend loses a beloved pet. Also 3 for myself. Quality is unbeatable. Prompt turn around time and every one absolutely beautiful and perfect. Don’t hesitate. Five stars plus!
Business Response:

We are very glad for knowing you are satisfied with our services. Thank you very much, ***!

Helen N on BBB

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:17 AM
I purchased a light up 5x7" inch frame which was exactly what I wanted. Even though the frame was carefully packed, to my disappointment the frame arrived cracked beyond repair. I immediately contacted Ellisi Gifts customer service. I received an immediate response asking that I send a couple pictures of the broken frame which I did. Without any hassle, I received a replacement frame within the week. Love the frame and the customer service was excellent.
Business Response:

We are very glad for knowing you are satisfied with our services. Thank you!

Raymond Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.