Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis Brooks Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|San Francisco, CA 94109

1565 Bush St, San Francisco, CA 94109

(415) 776-2400

http://www.ellisbrooks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2 Shoreline Pkwy

(415) 968-8479
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

718 San Pablo Ave

(510) 528-1244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(113) · Car Dealers

3909 Thornton Ave

(510) 793-9281

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

6995 Redwood Blvd

(415) 895-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ellis Brooks Leasing, Inc provides a full range of leasing services to businesses based in California. Whether it is a single vehicle, or a full fleet, we help our customers remain focused on their business by eliminating the headaches of acquiring and maintaining their company vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
23 reviews
513
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean O'Mehan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:31 AM
"See Ellis Brooks today for your Chevrolet, corner Bush and Vaness" Who remembers this? You have to be a really old time San Francisco Bay Area resident to know this one :)
Timothy McCabe on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 08:32 AM
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 20:13 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Maria Heastan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 19:50 PM
Devie Bieranowski on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 01:50 AM
aria a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2011, 19:44 PM
Awful Can't I give them 0 stars?
Respond to negative reviews
ariaashton on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/25/2011, 13:35 PM
Absolutely terrible – Can't I give them 0 stars? The worst customer experience I can imagine. I was subjected to instance after instance of unconscionable split-tongued lying simply for the sake of the sale. My DMV forms were mishandled as if they were processed by a kindergartener with a crayon. The salesman Jose played fast and loose with my credit. The general manager "Mr. Brooks" mishandled every conflict I had with his incompetent staff with the self-righteousness of a lunatic and the narrow-mindedness of an ignorant fool. Avoid this place at all costs.
Steve T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2010, 17:01 PM
President Special T Delivery I Own a Delivery Service in S F for 36 years. I have bought many vehicles from Ellis Brooks. There are many auto dealearships in the Bay Area, however if you want a Frendly Honest, and service orientaded dealership, Ellis Brooks is the one. You not going to get a better deal anywhere else.
Jeanne L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/28/2008, 07:41 AM
Excellent service Very nice and honest dealership and it is still family runned so coming here to purchase or service a vehicle surely benefits the community. I remember my parents purchasing their first vehicle here. Parking is not a problem. They will park it for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.