Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellipsis Bodywork

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Dallas, TX 75287

3636 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75287

(972) 965-4847

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037
5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653
5.0
(20) · Massage Therapy

614 E 16th St B

(214) 674-7215

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massage in-home or your location for relaxation or rehabilitation. DFW

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tiffani Carson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2019, 11:58 AM
    Thank you for the healing love ❤️
    Darrall Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2018, 02:38 AM
    She has Healing Hands! I've never felt this good! - DDD
    Celestina Lozano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2017, 06:23 AM
    Featured content
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    Jim Wilson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/18/2017, 00:11 AM
    Top-notch massages! The most effective and relaxing massages that I've received! I have at least five massage places within 10 minutes of my house, but make the longer drive to Ellipsis because the results are so much better!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your drive and patronage!

    Collette Campbell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/06/2016, 09:43 AM
    Tonya Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/06/2016, 08:08 AM
    Awesome person and atmosphere very professional and nuce
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tonya Williams. An absolute pleasure meeting and massaging you! See you soon. ~ Garcetta McGruder

    Demario Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/12/2016, 03:39 AM
    As Advertised!!! Going forward , I will recommend all of my employees to this young lady. As a former athlete I am accustom to massages , but none like what I receive for her. Friendly , Authentic and reasonable. No other choice. Thanks Ellipsis Bodywork.......
    Stephanie Salavarria on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/29/2016, 10:43 AM
    Alison Bass Bentrott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/29/2016, 13:23 PM
    Awesome massage!! Very relaxing and loved being able to have a massage at my own house.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.