Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Elliot Cohn, MD

5.0

About this business

We aim to provide the best urological care in the Pikes Peak Region while holding ourselves to the highest national medical standards. We are dedicated to provide professional, compassionate, and individual care to our patients and their families. We will make every effort to answer all of your questions and allow you to be an active participant in the medical decision making process. 

Location details

1644 Medical Center Point Suite 200, Ste 200, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.026 reviews
Select a rating
Johnny Karls's profile image
Johnny Karls 
4 years ago

Dr. Cohn was top-notch professional, simple, and to the point. With that, appropriately friendly and considerate. I had great experience with him. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Our visits with Dr. Cohn have been the best. He is on the top of my list. Thank you, Dr. Cohn 

Cabuzzi's profile image
6 years ago

Dr Cohn has been my doctor for many years. He has has helped me through problems such as BPH, low T, and fertility. He played a critical part in a surgical procedure needed in our IVF procedure, and I credit him for helping bring our beautiful baby girl into the world. He is easy to talk to and always receptive to patient needs. Definitely a role model for all medical professionals! 

Ron Boddicker's profile image
Ron Boddicker 
6 years ago

Had recent surgery and could not be more pleased with the whole process. Dr. Cohn is very personable, obviously competent, and accessible. Very good at explaining options. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Cohn is very clear and communicative. He is very friendly with a professional manner. I truly wish every encounter with doctors could be like those I have had with him. 

John Harkins's profile image
John Harkins 
6 years ago

Dr. Cohen is excellent. Very friendly but still professional.. He knows his business. I would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone who needs good neurological care. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

very friendly and he knows what he is talking about. i had been looking for a urologist for several months and now i have found one 

Al's profile image
6 years ago

Outstanding! Diagnosed low-risk prostate cancer and explained all options to me. I decided to get a second opinion out of state and he was all for that. Some physicians might have viewed that as not trusting him/her. After the second opinion, I opted for active surveillance and feel very comfortable with Dr. Cohn overseeing the process. I highly recommend Dr. Cohn. 

Mike Davis's profile image
Mike Davis 
7 years ago

Great doctor that is laid back and easy to communicate with. 

Frequently asked questions about Elliot Cohn, MD

How is Elliot Cohn, MD rated?

Elliot Cohn, MD has a 5 star rating with 26 reviews. 

When is Elliot Cohn, MD open?

Elliot Cohn, MD is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com