Logo White
Watch Demo

Ellen Hutson

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Business Services|Issaquah, WA 98027

1145 12th Ave NW C5, Ste C5, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 427-2745

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Al Doggett Studio
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1734 34th Ave

(206) 329-5563
Machias Nursery
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3730 S Machias Rd

(425) 335-3915

2 people are looking at this business

Prime Team Partners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

100 W Harrison St

(206) 281-5552

1 person is looking at this business

Loft
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16825 48th Ave W

(425) 582-2340
Small Don & Sons Oil Dist
5.0
(1) · Business Services

112 3RD NW

(253) 854-0132
Komiko
5.0
(10) · Business Services

7826 Leary Way #201

(425) 903-3346

About

Ellen Hutson LLC is located at 1145 12th Ave NW, Issaquah, WA. This location is in the Newport neighborhood. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5181
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anneke Pelser on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:44 AM
Received my package .... nice clean package, properly packed, 12000 kilos, 14 days, whoallah! Thank you very much
Damari Colón on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 06:19 AM
I am so impressed how fast I received my order. I just love the leading ladies.♥️
Dayle Adams Schenk on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:30 AM
I just want to take the opportunity to say that I have placed several orders lately and I am so impressed with the speed in which you ship! I will continue to place many orders in the future! Thank you for your excellent service!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William Arvai on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 09:41 AM
Horrible website, tried to order using paypal and doesn't do anything, has the hand to click but there is no button to click and clicked over paypal icon, the payment text and nothing
Carol Sue Abell Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 05:38 AM
Great company to get all your craft supplies from! Excellent service and shipping, plus a wonderful assortment of products!
Lindsay B on BBB

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 14:43 PM
Ellen Hutson is amazing! This shop is absolutely the BEST place to buy crafting supplies online. My orders are always shipped quickly (usually within 24 hours) and are very carefully packaged. They wrap items lovingly in tissue paper and use really nice-quality bags to prevent any liquids from spilling and getting on everything else. The addition of a snippet of ribbon and a thank you note with each order is a really nice touch. The prices are very reasonable and frequent sales make them even more amazing. I cannot say enough nice things about Ellen Hutson, LLC. They're the best! Thank you to the entire Ellen Hutson crew for all you do!
Joyce Casaldi on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 16:53 PM
Super quick shipping. And the best stamp storage envelopes on the market.
Tracy Lustick on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 12:55 PM
Ellen Hutson LLC has always been a reliable source for my artistic needs and often the fastest shipper 😁 !
Julie Learned on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 01:31 AM
Shout out to Amy in Customer Service! An order of mine was lost by the post office and she worked with me to get the order resent. Always fast shipping and friendly customer service. Thanks very much! 👍😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.