Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elk Rapids Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
157 reviews
|Veterinarians|Elk Rapids, MI 49629 United States

714 US-31, Elk Rapids, MI 49629 United States

(231) 264-6700

https://elkrapidsanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(409) · Veterinarians

8769 m-119

(231) 347-4552
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

2421 Aero-Park Dr

(231) 941-7241
4.9
(173) · Veterinarians

500 N Lake Street

(231) 582-6266
4.9
(128) · Healthcare

3805 Veterans Dr

(231) 946-3770
About

We are a full service Small Animal Hospital which includes:Surgery &, DentistryDigital Radiology &, In House DiagnosticsPuppy/Kitten Healthy Start ProgramCold Laser and VOM Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
157 reviews
5114
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Moss review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Justin Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 04:34 AM
Our dog Gordie started PT here at Elk Rapids Animal Hospital about a month ago and we couldn’t be any happier. They’ve taken our dog in as one of their own, and we are so lucky. They are passionate about their jobs and it shows with the care we’ve received! Thank you!!
Levi Gourdie review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Levi Gourdie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 03:02 AM
Great with our dogs! Axl and Neva love their vet and they get great compassionate care here. Thank you ERAH!
Marsha Laumbattus review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Marsha Laumbattus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:46 AM
The staff at ERAH are fantastic. Super caring people that treat your pet like their own. The facility is great too. I wholeheartedly recommend this veterinary practice to care for your precious pets!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tim Peterson review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Tim Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 01:13 AM
Our dogs and our cats are like family. The doctors and staff and doctors here treat them with the care you want a family member to have. I’ve had my terrified, howling in the carrier cats leave purring and rubbing, and a dog that actually enjoyed going here. Good news or bad news, my furry relatives are treated here with a outstanding and impressive level of care, explanation, options and recommendations. In unfortunate times when the news has not been good, the ERAH helped with a great deal of dignity and double the care. It’s hard to take a pet to the vet at times, these folks help in every way they can. Thank you for all you do!
Joanne Johnson review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Joanne Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:42 AM
I'm so happy to have Libby back home. Elk Rapids animal hospital gave her excellent care!! She's ambulating , Drinking water again, ambulating without assistance. Now we just need yo get her eating. Thanks again to Drs. Morrison and Shaw for all you've done.
Sue Kelly review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Sue Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 11:25 AM
These folks go above and beyond! Even the most routine of services is done in a caring, thorough and professional manner. They take the time to address any questions you might have and genuinely care about you and your pet! A “must do” for veterinary services!!
Paula Moats Stevens review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Paula Moats Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Jenny Thompson review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Jenny Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Jack N Kelly review for Elk Rapids Animal Hospital
Jack N Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.