Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4980 Barranca Pkwy, Ste 201, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 727-0770

http://docturalbert.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anita Kay Gregory
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1010 W La Veta Ave

(714) 835-8300
Rollin M Green
5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

24411 Health Center Dr

(949) 452-3841
Matthew S Keefer
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

4650 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 660-2450
Robert Y Goldberg
5.0
(4) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000
Kenneth L Gordon
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2080 Century Park E

(310) 277-2727

1 person is looking at this business

David Harris Rahm
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4101 Torrance Boulevard

(310) 540-7676

About

MF09001700HPhysicians & Surgeons Physicians - Orthopedics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lou Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 03:24 AM
Had arthroscopic surgery on second knee yesterday. Walked out of Newport Beach surgical center 2 12/ hours later without crutches. Fantastic. Dr Albert is the BEST!!!
Topoyiyo Avila on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 09:29 AM
Jaime Reynoso on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 08:17 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rajesh Joshi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:45 AM
Patrick Lucero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 06:53 AM
Kathy S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 13:55 PM
Very pleased with Dr. Albert and entire staff at Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine in Irvine. Dr. Albert is someone that my family and I have complete confidence and trust in. Over the last 15+ years there have been shoulder, elbow and knee surgeries. Most recent was for me, arthroscopy knee surgery, repairing a tear in meniscus and loose cartilage. Prior to this one, I had the other knee repaired in 2011, following several weeks of physical therapy. This time around, I had more discomfort, swelling and difficulty walking. Front office manager got me in immediately for initial appointment. After x-rays and MRI, Dr. Albert presented a couple of options. This time I passed on physical therapy and scheduled surgery. They were great in helping me schedule for lab work and pre-surgery physical, and scheduling the surgery date. Within 1 week from initial appointment, the surgery was done and the pain and discomfort gone! During the entire process, Office Manager, Kimberly was on top of everything, efficient, professional and post surgery phone calls to make sure I was doing ok. Overall, the quality of care was exceptional! Dr. Albert goes above and beyond to make sure his patients understand the diagnosis, the treatment options, surgery procedure, and post surgery care. Thanks to the entire staff!
mrsrightcm on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 01:28 AM
I can walk! – I was sent to Dr. Albert by my podiatrist. Even though I did not have an appointment for that day, his staff could see that I was in pain and took me as soon as they could. I couldn't be happier with the staff - beginning with the receptionist who calls me back, the billing lady who laboriously tries to make me understand, to the office manager, Kimberly who constantly went out of her way to answer all of my endless questions. Definitely the Nordstrom's of surgical customer service. My torn meniscus surgery was a week ago and I came out of it with no stitches and no crutches. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this doctor and staff.
vaemom on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/16/2011, 16:07 PM
Thank you Dr. Albert!!! – I came to write a review for Dr. Albert and was shocked to see the review titled "Bad Medicine at Best". This is NOT the Dr. Albert that I know. I have known Dr. Bruce Albert for six years. He treated my elbow pain with such care that when my husband needed surgery on his torn rotator cuff, I did not hesitate to take him to Dr. Albert. Before my husband's surgery, he took a great deal of time to review the MRI with us and to explain in detail the surgical procedure that he would be doing to make the repair. He even drew us pictures. It has been six weeks since the surgery and at the follow up visit Dr. Albert showed my husband some exercises that he would like him to do at home and gave him an order for Physical Therapy. The quality of care that we received, the passion that Dr. Albert has for his profession and the concern that he shows to his patients is above and beyond most Doctors. Thank you is not enough to show our appreciation to Dr. Albert for a job well done.
JJM1983 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 02:52 AM
Outstanding Experience and Results from Dr. Bruce Albert! – I have nothing but praise and gratitude toward Dr. Albert and his staff at Elite Orthopedics. My pre-op meetings with Dr. Albert proved how much he cared about me as a patient and my understanding of the procedure. I also witnessed first hand how meticulous he was in the diagnosis, surgery prep and follow-up. He even suggested I get a second opinion, which I did, confirming his diagnosis. After my surgery, I was so impressed with the quality of care I received from Dr. Albert and Elite Orthopedics that I also used the on-site facility for my rehabilitation and 100% recovery. I found Dr. Albert to be an ethical, caring and professional member of the medical community. Due to my great experiences with Dr. Albert, I have strongly recommend him to family and friends who had similar experiences.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.