Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Elite Motors Inc

4.4

About this business

Location details

100 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL, 60085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.43,449 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret Dierickx's profile image
Margaret Dierickx 
3 years ago
Tyler Short's profile image
Tyler Short 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Worked with Jorgen to purchase the 2015 Ford Mustang, great help and helped me through the entire process even while I was from a different state. 10/10 recommend Elite Motors and Jorgen. 

Karl Zumwalt's profile image
Karl Zumwalt 
3 years ago

I would not recommend this dealership I found their car on auto trader set up an appointment to look at a car that I found with them that was a good fit for my family. I drove 100 miles one way to view the car and when I got there they had “sold” it without letting me know ! Their “screw up” cost me a tank of gas 4 hours of my day and $ 40.00 in tolls ! I would be careful with this dealership the price of the car online was low and it enticed me I’m concerned it might have been a case of bait and switch as the sales manager ... read more

Business response:

We are really sorry to hear this happened to you. We try to keep all of our customer's abreast on changes on vehicle availability. Sometimes a customer comes in or calls to place a deposit on a vehicle to hold it (without advance notice), and it does not become unanimous knowledge until the deal is finalized in the system. We understand that this is frustrating and we are working on establishing better communication between departments and sales representatives. When these situations occur, we try and offer comparable option... read more

Matthew Peters's profile image
Matthew Peters 
3 years ago

Never buy a car here the sell cars that brake down on you and don’t honor a warranty 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 

Deb Dohner Thomas's profile image
Deb Dohner Thomas 
3 years ago

Bought a car 9 days ago. It totally and completely broke down. I DO NOT RECOMMEND buying a car here. 

Business response:

Hello Deb. I know you have been speaking to Lenny all day. We’d like to help you with this. Please give Lenny a call. Thank you. 

Clarence Michael Hogan's profile image
Clarence Michael Hogan 
3 years ago

Don’t buy a car from these people. Take your business elsewhere. Especially the manager. He’s super rude. Run as far as you can from these liars! 

Joseph Martin's profile image
Joseph Martin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great selection and pricing 

Debbie Burk's profile image
Debbie Burk 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fantastic experience. Jorgen got me driving in a 2011 Toyota Camry with little to no money down and no co-signer. Thank you Elite Motors 

Sarai Gillmore's profile image
Sarai Gillmore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jorgen Parend was simply amazing! I was very nervous and he answered all my questions to make me feel confident in my purchase! 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Motors Inc

How is Elite Motors Inc rated?

Elite Motors Inc has a 4.4 star rating with 3,449 reviews. 

When is Elite Motors Inc open?

Elite Motors Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com