Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Marble Polishing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
6 reviews
|Flooring|Boynton Beach, FL 33473 United States

8828 Briarwood Meadow Ln, Boynton Beach, FL 33473 United States

(561) 445-7340

http://elite-marble-polishing.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1115 Wabasso Dr

(561) 328-6255
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19873 Villa Medici Pl

(561) 239-1936
5.0
(5) · Flooring

7985 W 20th Ave

(305) 823-4747
5.0
(2) · Flooring

2200 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 221-3996
5.0
(9) · Flooring

7 Cardiff Way

(561) 900-5081
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2129 Northwest 22nd Street

(954) 933-7151
About

marble floor polishing marble cleaning marble buffing marble seal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Raffi Shneor review for Elite Marble Polishing
Raffi Shneor on Facebook

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:12 AM
David Kreps review for Elite Marble Polishing
David Kreps on Facebook

9 years ago

05/24/2014, 01:18 AM
My parents hired Elite Marble to repair their marble floors. A couple days after the job was completed (and paid in full) the repaired area fell apart. They immediately contacted the company to inform them of what happened. They have left so many messages trying to get the area fixed but no one has returned their call. Finally my father got the owner on the phone and he promised he would call him back with a date/time of availability, however he never did and is no longer picking up my parents call. Raffi (the owner) not only did a horrible job but he is fully taking advantage of my elderly parents. I urge you to never hire this company. They do not stand by their work.
Tal Segal review for Elite Marble Polishing
Tal Segal on Facebook

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:15 AM
This is the best company in South Florida for marble polishing! I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michelle Levi Segal review for Elite Marble Polishing
Michelle Levi Segal on Facebook

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:14 AM
They did a great job with my polish! The marble looks like new!! I would definitely use them again!! Thanks.
Raffi Shneor review for Elite Marble Polishing
Raffi Shneor on Facebook

9 years ago

01/26/2014, 00:06 AM
Best marble polishing company in south Florida
Nadav Shneor review for Elite Marble Polishing
Nadav Shneor on Facebook

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.