Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80014

2323 S Troy St Ste 5-210, Ste 5-210, Denver, CO 80014

(720) 638-7496

http://www.elitehairstudiollc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Hair Salons

1244

(303) 233-5128

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair extensions, hair color, waxing, haircuts, locks, braids, eyelash extensions, weaves, facials

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanjalia M Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 15:25 PM
Tera did an amazing job on my hair I've gotten so many compliments will definitely be going back!!
Amanda Sakwe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 07:50 AM
Love Elite Hair Studio been getting my hair done there for a long time
Claycia Tweed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:47 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sariyah Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:02 AM
Karmen Kandi Love on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:59 AM
I had the most amazing experience. It was a little hard to find but I found it and it was worth every minute of my search. I will definitely be back!
Morgan Rae on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:50 AM
Great ppl wit great personalities and skills. Walked in worried bout how my hair would turn out, left looking like a bag of money! Will def go back
Tatiana Givenchy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 11:12 AM
Tera is wonderful! So happy we found her! Great haircut by a sweet lady
Maria Christian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 02:20 AM
Tera is great! She has a flexible schedule, reasonable prices, and always does a nice job. I get a lot of compliments on my cut!
Business Response:

Thankyou ❤

Brianna Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:13 AM
Cute little salon. Great products. And Tera always has me looking great when I leave!
Business Response:

Thanks

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.