Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Footcare of Texas

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Missouri City, TX 77459

4501 Cartwright Rd Suite 208, Ste 208, Missouri City, TX 77459

(832) 539-1620

https://www.elitefootcareoftexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(17) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
5.0
(317) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
5.0
(19) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
About

EFOT Inc is a podiatric and cosmetic medical facility that specializes in the diagnosis and treatment that prescribes for any disease, injury, deformity or other condition of the foot and ankle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fit Sunshine Man on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 17:57 PM
I was having some foot pain and Dr. Shepherd took excellent care of me. He took the time and attention to listen to my foot pain and immediately fixed it for me. If you want your foot pain fixed fast Dr. Shepherd is just down the street at Elite FootCare of Texas. Thank you Dr. Shepherd‼️👍🏼 — feeling happy at Elite Foot Care of Texas.
Fit Sunshine's Man on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:00 AM
I was having some foot pain and Dr. Shepherd took excellent care of me. He took the time and attention to listen to my foot pain and immediately fixed it for me. If you want your foot pain fixed fast Dr. Shepherd is just down the street at Elite FootCare of Texas. Thank you Dr. Shepherd‼️👍🏼 — feeling happy at Elite Foot Care of Texas.
Alanna Jasmine Lyman on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 03:20 AM
love this doc he is awesome
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Midora Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 21:05 PM
I highly recommend the Missouri City location of Elite FootCare of Texas. Dr. Kurte Shepherd is professional and concerned about any issues you may have regarding your feet. He and his staff are great!
Margarett Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 08:00 AM
Dr. Shepherd is the first podiatrist I have ever went to and I must say he is truly amazing. Very compassionate, friendly and mostly concern about your well being. I have recommended several people to Dr. Shepherd and they all was very much please. Thanks Elite Foot Care of Texas.
Sheronda Holmes Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:24 PM
This facility is amazing! All of my questions were answered regarding my son. He gave tips and explained in great detail what was happening. I highly recommend Dr.Shepherd and Elite Foot Care.
John Gabriel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 14:13 PM
He is very friendly and has a cheerful spirit. I would recommend him to my friends.
Sonya Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:40 AM
Dr. Shepherd was great! I was referred by a friend and I had a great experience. He is very thorough, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. If you have any foot care needs I highly recommend Elite Foot Care.
Stacey Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:50 AM
So relieved! The doc was so gentle and kind very friendly and gave me hope for summer ready toes ;) My newborn fell asleep as he spoke so he is also a baby soother and fab foot doc . Def recommend to all with crusty feet .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.