Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Footcare of Texas

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Missouri City, TX 77459

4501 Cartwright Rd Suite 208, Ste 208, Missouri City, TX 77459

(832) 539-1620

http://elitefootcareoftexas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

The Frazier Foot and Ankle Center: Michael Frazier, DPM
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

12609 Louetta Rd Suite B

(281) 575-2575

2 people are looking at this business

Foot Centers of Texas
5.0
(191) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338

About

EFOT Inc is a podiatric and cosmetic medical facility that specializes in the diagnosis and treatment that prescribes for any disease, injury, deformity or other condition of the foot and ankle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alanna Jasmine Lyman on Facebook

2 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:20 AM
love this doc he is awesome
Midora Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2019, 21:05 PM
I highly recommend the Missouri City location of Elite FootCare of Texas. Dr. Kurte Shepherd is professional and concerned about any issues you may have regarding your feet. He and his staff are great!
Margarett Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 08:00 AM
Dr. Shepherd is the first podiatrist I have ever went to and I must say he is truly amazing. Very compassionate, friendly and mostly concern about your well being. I have recommended several people to Dr. Shepherd and they all was very much please. Thanks Elite Foot Care of Texas.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Sheronda Holmes Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:24 PM
This facility is amazing! All of my questions were answered regarding my son. He gave tips and explained in great detail what was happening. I highly recommend Dr.Shepherd and Elite Foot Care.
John Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 14:13 PM
He is very friendly and has a cheerful spirit. I would recommend him to my friends.
Sonya Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:40 AM
Dr. Shepherd was great! I was referred by a friend and I had a great experience. He is very thorough, friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
If you have any foot care needs I highly recommend Elite Foot Care.
Stacey Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:50 AM
So relieved! The doc was so gentle and kind very friendly and gave me hope for summer ready toes ;)
My newborn fell asleep as he spoke so he is also a baby soother and fab foot doc . Def recommend to all with crusty feet .
Teresa MrsTrich Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:10 AM
Kim Cotton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 15:22 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.