Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Exteriors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
119 reviews
|Roofing|New Berlin, WI 53146

17790 W Liberty Ln, New Berlin, WI 53146

(262) 641-5770

https://eliteexteriorswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1910 N Warren Ave

(414) 235-0939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4905 Hill Rd

(815) 678-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

39475 N IL Route 59

(847) 356-9017
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3901 13th Ave

(262) 654-2176
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3830 Pioneer Rd

(262) 628-3648
5.0
(3) · Roofing

3055 N Brookfield Rd

(262) 784-5777
About

Elite Exteriors can provide all your exterior home improvement needs from roofing, siding and gutters to windows, doors and insulation. We have developed a solid reputation throughout southeastern Wisconsin for quality craftsmanship and great customer service. Let our experienced staff guide you in making your home renovation process as seamless as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
119 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John K. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

04/14/2021, 01:39 AM
John K – 4/21 – Siding – Elite Exteriors LLC, New Berlin, WI Review Installed James Hardie fiber cement siding and aluminum soffit & fascia. Salesman/job coordinator was very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Price was good. Crew was friendly, efficient, careful and did a great job. Crew supervisor/foreman called with questions on how I wanted some things done and made it happen. He also went above and beyond getting some small glitches fixed. The office called to ask if I had any problems that needed fixing and if I considered the job complete before sending the invoice. Very professional – quality work with good customer service.
Shannon Braatz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:19 AM
We had our siding replaced by Elite and I am so glad we did! They were extremely friendly and helpful from the start. When it came time for installation, they were great in communication and our siding was replaced in one day! Would definitely recommend to others!
Vicky Koning Sullivan on Facebook

5 months ago

01/14/2021, 00:13 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ben B. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

12/06/2020, 03:05 AM
We purchased a home and contacted Elite Exteriors for a consultation on the condition of our existing siding. Instead of just discussing my concerns over the phone, they willingly sent Ryan out to look over the house. He was very knowledgeable and provided clear guidance in managing deterioration and making mends while we begin to budget and save up for replacement with a superior siding product. I really appreciated their customer service. Thank you Elite Exteriors.
Ben Borowicz on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2020, 00:41 AM
We purchased a home and contacted Elite Exteriors for a consultation on the condition of our existing siding. Instead of just discussing my concerns over the phone, they willingly sent Ryan out to look over the house. He was very knowledgeable and provided clear guidance in managing deterioration and making mends while we begin to budget and save up for replacement with a superior siding product. I really appreciated their customer service. Thank you Elite Exteriors.
Claudia Villarreal on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2020, 03:29 AM
we looked for many years for a contractor that would keep their word or even show up. We had a great experience with Elite Exteriors LLC. They kept their word, they had a great response time and their work was quick and of high-quality. I would highly recommend them and now I see why they were so highly rated online. Thank you Elite Exteriors LLC!
Liesel Lavery on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 02:49 AM
Excellent craftsmanship, crew arrives on time and works hard until job is done.
Kyle W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/12/2020, 09:26 AM
Working with Elite Exteriors was a pleasure. They were prompt, did exactly what they said they would, they did have to delay once due to the weather, but had no issues due to them communicating that to me. They did my roof back in November 2019 out in West Bend. Looks fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone looking for exterior work. Very professional!
David Forcey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:29 AM
Had our house re-sided with Hardie Plank. The house looks amazing and we’ve gotten many complements. It looks like a new build. Excellent job repairing the stonework on front of house. Found and repaired damaged areas under old siding and added a window upstairs. Many thanks to Tony and Julio and their crew for their patience, as we are very particular. Ryan addressed our every concern immediately,and made sure we were happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.