Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.1
84 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

245 Terracina Blvd #207a, Ste 207a, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 798-4111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Endodontic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Hygienists. We accept PPO and HMO dental plans, cash, most credit cards and we offer a dental credit card.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
84 reviews
555
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews2.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosalinda Neely on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:02 AM
Kendra Butryn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:37 AM
My husband and I have been coming to Elite Dental Associates for about 5 years now. We love the staff and Dr. Lisa Beckley! They are all so kind and take the time to answer any questions you may have. Today my 21 month old got her first “check up”. Dr. Lisa was super patient and took the time to check out her teeth! Such a great experience!
Dennie Diana Clemetson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 11:51 AM
Good experience...wait wasn't long...friendly and prompt.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christina Cardiel - Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:52 AM
Kind and friendly staff. I have been coming here for 7 years. I drive 1 hour away just for their family based atmosphere.
Jason Ravel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:27 PM
I cannot believe how good my teeth feel after I get a cleaning from this place. I really need to do this more often. The staff is also fantastic and it's just a no pressure dental office.
Steve Catinean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 11:28 AM
Jeanni Price on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:14 AM
The staff is wonderful, especially with children. I would recommend them to everyone
Rachael Tolman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:40 AM
My family has been coming to Elite Dental Associates for about 5 years now, we all are very happy with the service and staff all around. They have fixed previous dental work and have been a joy. Also great with kids, my daughter is 5 and loves going in for cleanings.
Kiara Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.