Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Chiropractic and Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chesterfield, MO 63005

17541 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005

(636) 728-8607

https://www.elitechiroperformance.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

We utilize a customized approach that is designed for not only what the patient needs, but what the patient WANTS. Struggling to play with your kids because of knee pain? We can help. Unable to improve your golf game because of stiff hips? We can help. Wanting to start a fitness journey but you aren't sure of where to start? We can help! Our question to you, are you a Ford Escort or a Ferrari? It's OK to dream big and optimize your body for everything that life throws at it. Let us help guide you to the Ferrari version of YOU so that you can enjoy the things that YOU love. Why settle for average, when you can be Elite?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mon Lalsandhu review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Mon Lalsandhu on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:17 AM
Elite Chiropractic changed my life!!! God has blessed me to be apart of this amazing establishment!!!
Kimberly Hannon review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Kimberly Hannon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 10:04 AM
Chris is great! He helped me. recover after an injury!
Ashley Meyer Faris review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Ashley Meyer Faris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:04 AM
Chris is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He didn't just crack my back and send me on my way. He took the time to ask questions and evaluate what was going on so he could address my issue. His goal is to get you better, not keep you coming in with the same issues. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Chris and Elite Chiropractic and Performance!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Janet Sue Kellerman review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Janet Sue Kellerman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:08 AM
De. Chris Collier is NOT your average chiropractor. I had plasma therapy in early May and the doctor sent me to see him. I barely walked into the office that day in late May, and now I am not having near the debilitating pain of movement. I can go upstairs normally and can ride my bike again. He does adjustment, but more importantly spends time showing you exercises that strengthens your core. He has taught me the value of the right kind and type of exercises to use and describes why they are necessary. I’m not 100%, but my quality of life has been increased immensely. I highly recommend him, but also recommend faithful use of the exercises he recommends.
Wayne Lee review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Wayne Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:11 AM
Rob Eaton review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Rob Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 21:09 PM
I recommend Dr. Chris with Elite Chiropractic and Performance. He takes the time to listen and make suggestions as well as works with you. I watched many youtube videos before I made an appointment and the idea of snap, crackle and popping my back and neck scared the tar out of me. He explained that there was WAY more to chiropractic than just that and I am feeling better after each visit. Thanks Dr Chris Collier - See you next week!
Jason Jaypoc Bauman review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Jason Jaypoc Bauman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 07:31 AM
I went to see Chris Elite Chiropractic and Performance after a referral from a friend. I had an excruciating pain in my lower back whenever I made certain movements. Chris was thorough and explained the entire process along the way. He came up with a stretching regiment to target the problem area(s). With in a few weeks, the pain was completely relieved and I was left with exercises to continue to help my flexibility. Unlike some doctors or medical professionals who insist you continue to see them on an ongoing basis, I was given frequent appointments when needed, and treatments ended once they were no longer needed, but not without an open offer of support should I need any additional advice or further treatments.
Amanda Boss Collier review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Amanda Boss Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 19:02 PM
Love Dr. Chris's passion to help me and other patients get and stay better! He takes the time to make sure your issues are addressed!
Briana Winn review for Elite Chiropractic and Performance
Briana Winn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:11 AM
Dr. Chris is an amazing chiropractor. I have been seeing him for years, and he has tremendously helped my lower back pain and shoulder pain. As a student, constantly sitting and studying, my shoulders would become very tight and he was able to address this issue and relieve my discomfort. He truly gets to know his patients and makes you feel 100% better before leaving your appointment. We will miss him in Columbia, but know he will do great in St. Louis!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.