Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eli's Fitness Studio

Claimed
4.8
106 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Oakland Park, FL 33334 United States

4199 N Dixie Hwy, Oakland Park, FL 33334 United States

(954) 229-2348

https://www.elisfitness.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Recreation

19635 State Road 7

(561) 482-8220
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

3020 N Federal Hwy # 13

(954) 564-4459
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

15051 Royal Oaks Ln Apt 2301

(954) 736-9763
5.0
(50) · Fitness & Instruction

550 Business Park Way

(561) 215-7951
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

12040 Jog Rd

(561) 495-8101
5.0
(1) · Recreation

6501 N Federal Hwy # 5

(561) 994-7422
About

Eli’s Fitness Studio also known as EFS FITNESS has been helping people lose weight, gain muscle, tone & live a fit & healthy lifestyle with personal training since 2000. Eli’s Fitness Studio is a unique, upscale, state of the art fitness facility located in Oakland Park, Florida & serves people from all over South Florida to include the areas of Fort Lauderdale, Oakland Park, Pompano Beach, Wilton Manors and surrounding areas since 2000. EFS FITNESS has highly qualified expert personal trainers offering personal training & small group fitness training. Eli’s Fitness personal trainers are the cream of the crop. Become part of the EFS FITNESS family and learn how to live heal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie J. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Carrie J. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/13/2021, 15:15 PM
I heard about Joao Neto from a friend and decided it was time to start with my fitness journey. I met with Joao over 17 years ago, having just had my first child. I had never really worked out before so I thought the best way to do so would be to work with a personal trainer and boy was I right. Joao worked with me 3 times a week and showed me the proper form and suggested a healthy diet for me. Needless to say, I was pre-baby weight within 6 weeks and felt great!!! I have continued to work out with Joao on and off over the last 17 years and now my daughter has the pleasure of working out with him too. The studio is clean and provides all the latest equipment. I would recommend Joao to everyone- he is amazing!! Carrie
Karine P. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Karine P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/12/2021, 21:57 PM
’ve worked out all my life but I have the best shape of my life now after training with Joao Neto at EFS FITNESS. The training is very hard but i feel so happy with my results. I work out less the time than I used to and have way better results. I feel like a new person. The gym is always clean and everyone is very friendly.
Roberta N. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Roberta N. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/12/2021, 10:07 AM
Five years ago I began a fitness journey that inspires me to this day . In year 2021 I’m In my best shape ever thanks to Joao Neto and his team . Joao knows fitness and strength training inside out , since he was a young boy and clients like me receive great care and expertise. His knowledge benefits each workout with focus, creativity and diversity . He is meticulous about cleanliness even before the pandemic and every part of the gym feels fresh and spotless, even the thoughtfully designed bathrooms . The EFS team is always friendly and respectful of each client lending a strong team feeling to the workout scene . The gym ambiance is fun, invigorating and productive . Joao is constantly upgrading , adapting , adding and changing fitness equipment to enhance workout options and quality . I am so grateful to workout in this safe, inspiring and motivating gym and to know the entire EFS team. Thank you Joao!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jack Z. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Jack Z. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/11/2021, 06:44 AM
I have know Joe many years and have entrusted him with many patients from my physical therapy clinics. The feedback from patients are stellar and i would highly recommend him! Jack Zatorski Owner, XL Physical Therapy
Penny review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Penny on BirdEye

a year ago

05/09/2021, 08:57 AM
First experience in a personal training gym. I am having great results at Eli’s Fitness Studio training with the owner Joao. This is the strongest and fittest I have been since my twenties! He’s hard on me in a good way insisting on good technique, Joao always says, “Work the negative motivation slowly.” All the trainers I observe in the gym are extremely strong and are friendly. Clean gym Great equipment Nice people Positive environment for training Husband gave me personal training- best gift I have received! Come to EFS get fit and strong mentally and physically! Penny
heather m. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
heather m. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/09/2021, 04:44 AM
This fitness studio has the best trainers and equipment! It’s super clean too. I’ve worked out here for years and it only gets better!
Brian S. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Brian S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2021, 13:17 PM
Joao is the best and his place is the best! First of all, his place is spotless and he and his team of trainers are taking all the Covid precautions very seriously. I feel very safe there. Second, for a private fitness studio, it has as much weight training equipment as you'd find in most gyms, just without the crowds. He has also been an amazing trainer. He was recommended to me by my chiropractor. I had been recovering from a knee surgery and the resulting months of limited activity. I had tried to start working out on my own a few times but kept re-injuring myself. Under Joe's guidance I've been successfully strengthening my knee back to full strength while also getting the rest of my body back into shape. He's a real lifesaver and I would recommend him to anyone anywhere, no matter where you are on your fitness journey
Helena C. review for Eli's Fitness Studio
Helena C. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2021, 08:43 AM
I love working out with Joao and so does my daughter! It is a warm, caring family-like place which makes lifting and pushing all that heavy crap so much more enjoyable! 😀
lawmanphilly1 review for Eli's Fitness Studio
lawmanphilly1 on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2021, 08:35 AM
Personalized training in a clean gym Joao runs the gym that was my go to during COVID. He limited the guests and trainers and took all precautions. It’s more like a family here if you want a break from the big box gyms
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.