Logo White
Watch Demo

Elie Haddad, MD

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Kendall, FL 33156

8500 Southwest 92nd Street, #208, Kendall, FL 33156

(305) 661-0169

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Cardiomd
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

245 Union Ave

(908) 864-4027

1 person is looking at this business

Metro Physicians Specialty Group
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

25 Bala Ave # 102

(610) 660-0800

4 people are looking at this business

Alexander P Shpilman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1131, 3025 C G Zinn Rd

(610) 384-2211

1 person is looking at this business

New Castle Cardiology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

713 S Memorial Dr Suite 1

(765) 575-8169
Kenneth S. Gimbel, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

115 Sumner Rd

(404) 251-2850

1 person is looking at this business

FirstHealth Cardiology Services: Steven J. Filby, M.D.
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

120 Page Rd N

(910) 715-7650

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fluent in English, French, Arabic, and conversational in Spanish. Practicing Cardiology and Interventional Cardiac Electrophysiology in Miami since 2005

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike D on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2018, 08:45 AM
I have been with Dr Haddad since he moved to Miami over 13 years ago. He is very knowledgeable and personable. His patience is unheard of in medicine today. He engages the patient and hears what they have to say. His procedures have had great results with no complication. A+++ all the way
Pascal Bergeot on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2018, 06:00 AM
Dr. Haddad has treated me over the years for arrhythmia and I have been very satisfied with his services that went above and beyond the call of duty. He is very knowledgeable, attentive to your needs and state of mind and available whenever you need him.
I highly recommend Dr. Haddad. He is probably my favorite doctor!
Tony Martinez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:33 AM
Dr Haddad is what all doctors should aspire to be today. He is truly compassionate towards his patients. Never rushed, meticulous in his examination and very easy to talk to. As a patient I could not be happier with him or his staff. My father has had 2 surgical procedures performed by doctor Haddad at 90 and 92 . My mother is a patient and has referred all of her friends Dr Haddad's practice. Dr Haddad is someone you can trust not only with your own health but your family and friends as well.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:48 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Haddad for more than 9 years. He’s a great doctor. He diagnosed my issue very quickly, takes the time to communicate clearly with me and answer all my questions, and he has a great positive and compassionate personality. His office is well organized and his team are always very helpful, efficient and cheerful.
Ms M. D. Cox, MSN, ARNP, FNP on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:52 AM
I am a Family Nurse Practitioner and Critical Care Registered Nurse with 41 years of experience and I hand picked Dr E. Haddad because of he is a true professional. He is caring and compassionate and has an excellent bedside manner thoroughly explains the procedure or disease with family ,patients and healthcare professionals caring for it involved in the care. He is generous in that he can provide education on the spot and is willing to teach and share information. That is why I chose him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 10:31 AM
Excellent, is a great cardiologist!
Jonathan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 04:34 AM
Dr. Haddad saved my life. Its as simple as that. He is down to earth and knows his stuff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.