Logo White
Watch Demo

ELIAS Medical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
25 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93311

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203, #203, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 663-0300

http://www.eliasmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

1 person is looking at this business

About

family medicine botox juvederm laser hair removal photofacial anti aging facials microdermabrasion

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly S on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/24/2020, 16:05 PM
My family loves Dr. Elias and his staff! Dr. Elias is a great listener, explains things thoroughly, is kind and compassionate, and we have always trusted his decisions. His entire staff is friendly and helpful. I have no problem recommending Elias Medical to anyone in need of an excellent family doctor.
Jamie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:30 AM
Over the years I’ve had several doctors and Dr. Elias is by far my favorite. He’s very professional and truly listens to any concerns you may have. His staff is also amazing and very friendly!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:37 AM
Great office with staff who work well together. They spend just the right amount of time with you--not hurried but not too much. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:59 AM
Dr. Elias is an awesome doctor! My whole family is treated by him and that gives me peace of mind knowing they are in such great hands. He is thorough, thoughtful, kind, compassionate, and understanding. His staff is always helpful and welcoming. Dr. Eilias is a wonderful man and physician.
Adnan Alame on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:46 AM
Dr Elias is very friendly and helpful take his time to listen to me he is our family doctor and we are very happy the staff are friendly and professionals. Thank you for caring Dr Elias
Waseem H. Alame on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:54 AM
Dr. Elias is very disrespectful, and when I asked him a simple question "Is tonsilitus a Virus?" He looked at me and said "Oh My God" for his entire staff to witness. He believes he already answered this question, but the only thing we discussed was Strep Throat, NOT Tonsilitus. Highly disrespectful and arrogant. He didn't even say "Hi" as he walked into the room. I would absolutely not recommend Afif Elias of Elias Medical in Bakersfield.
Respond to negative reviews
Joni H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:28 AM
may be good at cosmetic help, but this Doctor has no idea what to do if a client is told by ER to be seen by a primary 'care doctor ASAP and his idea is 3 weeks. I call bull***T.!!!.. Not so much. We dropped him like a hot rock! Thank you but,...No thanks. .I'm looking. for team player, not a dog pony show.
Respond to negative reviews
Anna H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 12:56 PM
Professional and very knowledgable.
Anna H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.