Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elias Diamonds & Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
165 reviews
|Jewelry|Troy, MI 48083 United States

484 W 14 Mile Rd, Troy, MI 48083 United States

(248) 583-7777

http://eliasdiamonds.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(76) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(507) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

Citizen, Citizen Watch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
165 reviews
5102
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
GoinRoundTown Y. review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
GoinRoundTown Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 04:36 AM
Best jewelry store I have been too. They were friendly and I was in and out in no time. The prices are so low and they are negotiable. I bought a beautiful diamond ring for my wife and we are happily married. Going to Elias is the best choice I've ever made.
Love T. review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
Love T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 04:13 AM
Best jewelry store I have been too. They were friendly and I was in and out in no time. The prices are so low and they are negotiable. I bought a beautiful diamond ring for my wife and we are happily married. Going to Elias is the best choice I've ever made.
anonymous review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 14:44 PM
Great customer service and a lot new styles
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jacelyn C. review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
Jacelyn C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 10:02 AM
Great customer service and a lot new styles
Kape C. review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
Kape C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 09:16 AM
Great customer service and a lot new styles
Kanda C. review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
Kanda C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:13 AM
PROS: Convenience of being in a mall-shop while they repair…
spring w. review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
spring w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:06 AM
PROS: Convenience of being in a mall-shop while they repair…
anonymous review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:33 AM
PROS: Convenience of being in a mall-shop while they repair¿
anonymous review for Elias Diamonds & Repairs
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 18:15 PM
We bought our wedding and engagement rings from our local jeweler. It took us hours to decide and we needed expert help and proper sizing. We learned about gems and diamonds from a an expert, a jeweler! We would never buy on-line - it's just too important
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.