Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
242 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Upper Saint Clair, PA 15241 United States

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Upper Saint Clair, PA 15241 United States

(724) 260-5009

https://www.elevatedoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

9155 Marshall Rd #101

(724) 452-7080
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

690 State St

(724) 728-3991
5.0
(167) · Dental

180 Swinderman Rd

(412) 532-9720
5.0
(12) · Oral Surgeons

100 Wilhaven Rd #101

(724) 942-4800
About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5204
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 14:53 PM
Dr. Barroner is unbelievable. From her first check up to weeks after surgery, she tells you that she is available whenever you need her, whether it be Friday night or Monday morning. Her staff, from secretary to nurse, were also great. It is a great place for a patient.
Matthew Dahar review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Matthew Dahar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 08:36 AM
S'hawn James review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
S'hawn James on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:16 AM
Wonderful and professional staff. Highly recommended!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lois review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Lois on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 19:01 PM
Dr. Barroner is pleasant, professional and made me feel totally comfortable as her patient. I was seen within 24 hours of calling after breaking a tooth. Her office is sleek and clean and she has state of the art diagnostic equipment. My surgery was scheduled immediately and she and her staff explained the extraction and implant procedure in terms that I could understand. My surgery went well and Dr. Barroner and her staff followed up with phone calls for 2 days to monitor my condition.
Ryan Laing review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Ryan Laing on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:53 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Charli Thompson review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Charli Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 08:33 AM
Very friendly and professional. Will see that your needs are met.
Ryan Laing review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Ryan Laing on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 05:17 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Ryan Laing review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Ryan Laing on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:52 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Shannon Stratton review for Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery
Shannon Stratton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.