Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Upper Saint Clair, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Upper Saint Clair, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

https://www.elevatedoralsurgery.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

9155 Marshall Rd #101

(724) 452-7080
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

690 State St

(724) 728-3991

1 person is looking at this business

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Dahar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 08:36 AM
S'hawn James on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:16 AM
Wonderful and professional staff. Highly recommended!
Lois on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 19:01 PM
Dr. Barroner is pleasant, professional and made me feel totally comfortable as her patient. I was seen within 24 hours of calling after breaking a tooth. Her office is sleek and clean and she has state of the art diagnostic equipment. My surgery was scheduled immediately and she and her staff explained the extraction and implant procedure in terms that I could understand. My surgery went well and Dr. Barroner and her staff followed up with phone calls for 2 days to monitor my condition.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Ryan Laing on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:53 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Charli Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 08:33 AM
Very friendly and professional. Will see that your needs are met.
Ryan Laing on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 05:17 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Ryan Laing on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:52 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Shannon Stratton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:49 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 20:02 PM
Awesome experience from a caring, passionate, knowledgeable Doc. Relaxing office and great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.