Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elevate Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8145 East Evans Road, STE 3, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 588-5111

https://www.elevatechiroaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
About

It has always been my goal to have a family-friendly office that provides care to the entire family. I make it a priority to always put patient education first, and spend as much time as I can conveying a message of health and hope to my patients and my community. It is my mission to make sure the next generation of children and their families experience health and wellness well beyond what we're currently experiencing." Pediatrics, Pregnancy & Families Pursuing 100's of additional hours of study and training specifically in pediatrics, pregnancy and family care is what really sets me apart from other North Scottsdale chiropractors. My additional training has given me the ability to reduce n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tori Cerynik review for Elevate Chiropractic
Tori Cerynik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2021, 09:34 AM
Elevate Chiropractic is an amazing establishment! DR T and the staff are highly qualified. My infant son was behind in a couple important milestones, i.e. bringing feet to mouth, sitting up, turning his head in both directions fully, etc. After only a couple of sessions with DR T, my son had greater trunk, hip, and neck mobility. Subsequently, he was finally able to bring his feet to mouth, sit without support, and turn his head in the greatest degree possible in each directi… See more
Dorrie Lazarus Wilson review for Elevate Chiropractic
Dorrie Lazarus Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:18 AM
I started taking my very anxious son to Elevate Chiropractic a few weeks ago and he absolutely loves going! Dr. T and his staff are always so lovely and kind. We just started our journey with them but we are very excited to experience the healing process and the positive changes that will follow!
Tricia Downie-Zich review for Elevate Chiropractic
Tricia Downie-Zich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:10 AM
Dr. T and his staff are amazing! Our family has been seeing Dr. T weekly for nearly 5 years. Elevate Chiropractic is a huge part of our wellness routine. Dr. T is exceptional with children and both of ours love him! His front office staff is accommodating with busy schedules. I can’t forget Katrina, (massage therapist) she is unbelievably good at what she does.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Becca Manock review for Elevate Chiropractic
Becca Manock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:52 PM
Katrina have me the best massage I've ever had... I have some pretty intense muscular issues and she did an amazing job!! highly recommended!!
Christie Hafer review for Elevate Chiropractic
Christie Hafer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 11:53 AM
Dr. Tom is not only a highly trained pediatric chiropractor, but a dad. He has a heart for children and is one of the best in the biz. From colic and reflux, to sensory, spectrum, and epilepsy, this guy can help your babies.
Dave Meyers review for Elevate Chiropractic
Dave Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:17 AM
Wonderful place and Dr T is the best!
Rhapsody Canepa review for Elevate Chiropractic
Rhapsody Canepa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:21 AM
We love Dr. T & Jessica! We are in month 3 of treatment with Dr. T for our son with ADHD and we’ve seen great results! He didn’t sleep well and had been finally sleeping through the night! He’s also improving at school and home. We are very pleased! Also Dr. T is awesome with our kiddo and he enjoys going in for his adjustments ❤️ and Dr. T even adjusts teddy bears 😉🐻
Kristie Evans review for Elevate Chiropractic
Kristie Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:04 AM
Great practice!! Doctor T has been treating me for over 3 years. I have improved so much in my lower back and he has helped managed my shoulder and neck issues. Always positive, always informative. Whether you are an adult struggling with back issues of any kind or have an infant in need of some guidance, Elevate is the place to go!! Hands down, one of the best!!
Emily Dyal review for Elevate Chiropractic
Emily Dyal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:39 AM
Admittedly, I was skeptical myself on taking an infant to a chiropractor. 8 weeks later, we've got a happy 1 year old that is no longer on medication for constipation! Quinn loves Dr. T!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.