Logo White

Elen's Kids Inc

Own this business?
3.8
106 reviews
|Business Services|Cranford, NJ 07016

109 Miln St, Cranford, NJ 07016

(908) 276-1188

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Buddy Lee Attractions, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

38 Music Square E #300

(615) 244-4336
Cope Management
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8846 Azul Dr

(818) 887-1514

About

Elen's Kids is a New Jersey based Modeling and Talent Agency representing kids from newborns to 18 years old. We submit kids for assignments in print, television, film and theater. Through the Elen's Kids website, searchable database and business relationships our kids are presented and marketed to the top casting directors, production companies, modeling and talent agencies, commercial photographers, and advertising agencies in the New York metro area. The Family Owned Elen's Kids Now Celebrating 17 Successful Years. Licensed & Bonded. LIC# BW0432100

Suggest edits

Review Summary

3.8
106 reviews
549
  
49
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/08/2017, 01:04 AM
Have been with agency for over 10 years. Very professional and honest with you. Offer development workshops like audition prep for kids as well.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/31/2017, 01:03 AM
Love Irv and the gang.. they have gotten me and my kids tons of great work over the years! They rock!!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/10/2017, 00:02 AM
It took too long for my Natasha to feature any contract. For a year, I thought Elen’s Kids was only a preserve of special other kids, but I was wrong. This kid’s agency is for all. All kids are attractive and worth a chance to interact with the real world of commercials. I am happy that my 3 year old is having a good and productive time with Elen’s Kids.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:11 AM
Can't do better. After 7 years of my kids working on so many things, and loving it, I can only give this agency a great review. They are extremely helpful and very supportive on everything my kids have done. This parent is very grateful.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:01 AM
Love this Company!! My 13 year old daughter has been Elen's Kids for over 8 years. My daughter has now booked her second commercial and has been treated with nothing but respect for her hard work. Make no mistake parents, modeling and acting IS work. It isn't for everyone, your child has to want it.
This company is topnotch. The opportunities are endless, however, there have been dry spells when NOTHING happens. That is just the industry.
My daughter loves Elen and has made memories that will last a lifetime.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2014, 01:05 AM
Elen is fantastic, highly intelligent, and best of all she is the most generous person I met thus far in this entertainment space. If you are at the point of having your son/daughter (I have a son), with an agent, I wouldn't look further. It was quite obvious to me when I met Elen that she genuinely cares about her clients and is willing to go the extra mile for them. I see Elen and her company that is interested in more than the bottom dollar. In New York, that is not only a rarity, but quite refreshing.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:04 AM
Elen is fantastic....
Elen is fantastic, highly intelligent, and best of all she is the most generous person I met thus far in this entertainment space. If you are at the point of having your son/daughter (I have a son), with an agent, I wouldn't look further. It was quite obvious to me when I met Elen that she genuinely cares about her clients and is willing to go the extra mile for them. I see Elen and her company that is interested in more than the bottom dollar. In New York, that is not only a rarity, but quite refreshing.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:01 AM
Elen's Kids is simply wonderful for my children.
I understand parents are always upset their kids don't work. Having been in this business (as a model as well), I clearly understand. Elen' s Kids is easy to deal with, very kind and understanding.
My kids have had nothing but FUN on the assignments they were lucky enough to book. Elen's Kids does ALOT of emailing regarding castings. I am always checking my emails That is how they do most of their contacts with parents.
Elen's Kids is a good company, very professional and great with the kids. Can't ask for much more.
Very happy client.
Very happy mom.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:08 AM
Easy Company to Work With – My family has enjoyed some very rewarding times with Elen's Kids.
This type of stuff is not for everyone. However, all I know is that we've had a blast on the great stuff. Maryl is right. The staff is very helpful and very knowledgable.
My son has done work that appears on the Web that is the funniest stuff I've seen. He is so proud of what he has done that it has literally provided him with a surge of confidence. For this I am very thankful to Stefanie.
If you have the time and energy to get your child involved, I would try to join Elen's Kids. New York Agents are very impatient, mean and costly!
Advise to parents: If you don't have the time, energy or are afraid
...  more>>