Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Elena's Mexican Restaurant

4.4

About this business

Location details

1865 College St, Beaumont, TX, 77701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.41,266 reviews
Select a rating
Misty's profile image
a year ago

Elenas Excellent!! Excellent!! Ther isnt' muc more to say. Their food there is so good. I have not gotten anything that I did not like. i could sit and eat their salsa all day long. 

Mike's profile image
a year ago

Elena's Mexican Restaurant My family has eaten at Elena's for 15 years. Doesn't get any better! Excellent good,great prices,superior staff.Out of town friends ask that we take them there. 

Dena's profile image
a year ago

Good food This place has delicious food and great salsa. It is a great place for dining in or taking out to go. The people are friendly and it is in a great location. 

April's profile image
a year ago

Great place for lunch OR dinner! My office coworkers and I eat at this place almost every day for lunch! The service is good and the food is terrific! The Super Nachos are perfect to split with a friend and their lunch specials are generous in portion. I am partial to Enrique's Special myself! The Queso Dip is great as is their salsa! PROS: Great food great service CONS: You best get their before the lunch rush or you'll find no place to park! 

Lorna's profile image
a year ago

Consistently Delicious! Both Elena's locations serve quality, delicious Mexican food. Elena, herself, makes sure that both restaurants stay on top of the Beaumont Health Dept. scores time and time again. Try the Fajiladas and you'll be sold! 

Amy's profile image
a year ago

Elena's Mexican Restaurant is yummy Absolutely the best mexican food ive ever had!!!! The staff is always very friendly and very attentive. Its a great place to go eat, atmosphere is very upbeat and food is great 

Lorna P.'s profile image
12 years ago

Consistently Delicious! Both Elena's locations serve quality, delicious Mexican food. Elena, herself, makes sure that both restaurants stay on top of the Beaumont Health Dept. scores time and time again. Try the Fajiladas and you'll be sold! 

Mike D.'s profile image
14 years ago

Elena's Mexican Restaurant My family has eaten at Elena's for 15 years. Doesn't get any better! Excellent good,great prices,superior staff.Out of town friends ask that we take them there. 

Amy F.'s profile image
14 years ago

Elena's Mexican Restaurant is yummy Absolutely the best mexican food ive ever had!!!! The staff is always very friendly and very attentive. Its a great place to go eat, atmosphere is very upbeat and food is great 

Frequently asked questions about Elena's Mexican Restaurant

How is Elena's Mexican Restaurant rated?

Elena's Mexican Restaurant has a 4.4 star rating with 1,266 reviews. 

When is Elena's Mexican Restaurant open?

Elena's Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com