Logo White
Watch Demo

Elements Wellness Centers

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Tampa, FL 33606

100 South Edison Avenue, Ste b, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 217-5536

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Springs Wellness
5.0
(5) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847

4 people are looking at this business

I Spa Health Studio
5.0
(35) · Weight Loss Centers

9225 Ulmerton Rd Ste #306

(727) 386-4004

3 people are looking at this business

Quantum Acupuncture
5.0
(1) · Wellness

300 S Duncan Ave

(727) 458-9616

1 person is looking at this business

Exhale Massage Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

5885 Whitfield Ave

(941) 993-8055

3 people are looking at this business

Acupuncture Center of Bradenton
5.0
(16) · Acupuncture

414 26th St W

(941) 749-1807

2 people are looking at this business

East West Health Center
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

1216 13th Ave W

(941) 744-9770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture Community Acupuncture Homeopathic & Herbal Remedies Reiki Nutritional Support Weight Loss Meditation Massage Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy Cancer Treatment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Sellers on Facebook

2 months ago

01/11/2020, 09:26 AM
Absolutely Amazing!!!!! Words alone can not even begin to describe how much Dr. Su has improved my quality of life, after just ONE session so far!!! From tears of pain, to tears of relief; INDESCRIBABLE!!! 💕
Katie McGill on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:51 AM
I came to elements after a desperate search to alleviate the sciatica pain in my lower back and hip after trying almost everything. I was a little bit skeptical and very nervous with a fear of needles. Dr. Su and her staff were amazing. They calmed my fears and explained everything, and really listened. After the first session I felt some relief, after 5, I cannot believe that I’m feeling almost back to myself. We tried a variety of treatments and found which worked best for me. If you have any curiosity about acupuncture, I encourage you to visit Elements Wellness Center and give it a try, truly the best decision ever for me!
Carrie Heimkreiter on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr Su is amazing! She takes the time to get to know you and explain everything she is doing. She gives you background information on Eastern medicine so you understand why it works. Since seeing her my headaches have been dramatically less! I highly recommend Dr Su at Elements Wellness!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Frank Brown on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:58 AM
Currently I'm 7 months into being treated by Dr. Su Ho and I can really tell the difference. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Su for your alternative medical needs. You can thank me later.
Diana Ciccarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:19 AM
Bridgette Simmonds on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:21 AM
I absolutely LOVE Elements Wellness Center! I've been going for over 5 years now and the treatment and service is unmatched. As soon as you walk in, it smells delightful and the calming music instantly makes you feel welcome and at ease. I was throughly educated by Dr. Su about the science of acupuncture (which is still a bit of a mystery to me. All I know is it WORKS!) and even those of you who have a "thing" about needles can be feel at ease. You're in knowledgeable and capable hands at Elements. I've gone for treatment for back trouble, shin splints from running half marathons, PMS, allergies and really just to be around the amazing crew at Elements. If you're looking for outstanding natural remedies for your human body, I highly recommend Elements Wellness Center.
Andrea Cece on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:51 AM
Dr Su is amazing ! She is so helpful and knowledgeable about the issues my daughter's and me are experiencing. My girls feel so comfortable and always look forward to their next acupuncture session
Sunny Krishna on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:10 AM
Stacy'n Joe Myrda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:03 AM
Amazed at the results acupuncture had on my spinal pain.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.