Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elements Salon and Wellness Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Massage|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6461 N Durango Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 685-3333

https://elements-salonandspa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 614-6222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

5354 s lindell rd

(702) 650-5443

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5455 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 684-5588
5.0
(9) · Massage

12 N Major Ave

(702) 706-2591
About

Message from Elements Salon and Wellness Spa Elements Salon and Wellness Spa is one of the few full service beauty & wellness facilities in Las Vegas. We offer services for hair, skincare/face, massage, body treatments, waxing, nails, feet, medical (like Botox and Radiesse), and permanent makeup.Our goal is to exceed customer expectations!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meli Anderson on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 03:13 AM
Gina is the best!
James H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:47 AM
If you want a place to relax and feel rejuvinated, this is the one for you. Great ambience and great people who care.
Nelly Safrit on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:50 AM
Gina does great hair. They also do massages, nails and facials. Get the VIP card for discounts
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Heather M. on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/04/2014, 01:02 AM
Love Gina!
Leticia M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 00:05 AM
I got the best massage and facial. I used my Christmas gift card for the cranberry spa services and I loved it. The massage was probably my favorite. I will recommend this place to my friends.
Joanna C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 11:17 AM
I just moved to the Centennial area and found Elements Salon. The salon is beautiful and I felt so welcomed by everyone. My hair came out great! I did an ombre with black and red and I love it! I signed up for their membership program and I look forward to using it for my spa services next week. Nothing beats getting a massage at almost half the price of a regular one.
Diane F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 06:22 AM
I ruined my manicure by doing dishes (should have let the hubby do them!). I went back the next day and they re-polished my nails. I will definitely try the gel polish next time. Just wanted to send out a thank you and let everyone know that if you're looking for great service, this is the place. It's different from other salons I've been to.
LillySwanson on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:54 AM
I love this place! I've been going here for years and the services and customer service is awesome. I had to reschedule my appointments a lot of times and the front desk girls were great about it. If you're going there, make sure to do the VIP program. I did and I get great prices.
Sarah Casey on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/10/2013, 09:55 AM
Love this salon!. Amy for nails!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.