Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Acupuncture|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

23151 Verdugo Dr #114, Ste 114, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 305-1703

http://moveyourqi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704
5.0
(7) · Wellness

3215 E Broadway

(562) 824-0494
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

3818 Tracy St

(323) 662-6560
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

24445 Hawthorne Blvd #104

(310) 791-0230
About

Anna has helped people GRADUATE from physical, mental and spiritual pain since 1999. She has been reviewed 212+ times on Yelp. They're on moveyourQi and CommittedtoaBetterMe websites, as well as on FB EIHmoveyourQi. Please learn more about her work on our two websites, our blog page and our 79 YouTube videos. ALL of these testimonials are authentic. Anna doesn't create fake testimonials. With the exception of MK, Anna has a file on EVERY patient. (MK was never a patient.) You can visit both websites to see her Yelp and non-Yelp testimonials. High integrity is critical to Anna's success in business. All of these 5-Star Yelp reviews are authentic and are from actual patients. Anna is a devout

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaime Doyle Lloyd review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Jaime Doyle Lloyd on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 18:51 PM
Anna is amazing at what she does. Very knowledgeable!
Hobbie Cao review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Hobbie Cao on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 04:57 AM
Anna is my senior sibling from our acupuncture master Shi Fu Richard Teh-Fu Tan. She is very professional and busy. That’s what makes her awesome. She’s a great business coach, life coach, and healer. No doubts.
Tara Bleakley review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Tara Bleakley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 05:59 AM
The best acupuncture treatments in SoCal. Anna treats the whole person, her assessment, and treatment plans work.
Business Response:

YOU mean the world to me, Tara. Thank you.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Junior Oliveira review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Junior Oliveira on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:07 AM
I definitely have the best experience and peaceful relaxing vibes in my life
Business Response:

Awe. :) thank you!!!!

Ronald Buenaventura review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Ronald Buenaventura on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 05:31 AM
great environment to find peace, balance, and revitalization
Samantha Chaney Prado review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Samantha Chaney Prado on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 03:28 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Sam!!! Much love.

Dennis Park review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Dennis Park on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:06 AM
Anna is AWESOME! Thank you Anna for all that you do!
Jean Brucato review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Jean Brucato on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 05:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, J!!!

Kawai Namahoe Tinio review for Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
Kawai Namahoe Tinio on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 06:16 AM
I have been treated by several other acupuncturists and Anna is by FAR the best! She is extremely thorough and truly cares about helping you graduate from your pain. I have seen her for a range of things from pregnancy related issues, back pain, and cold/flu relief. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Business Response:

Thank you, Kawai!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.