Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Wood Fire Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
914 reviews
|Pizza|Minneapolis, MN 55413

96 Broadway St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413

(612) 379-3028

https://www.elementpizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(108) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(612) · Restaurants

15511 Grove Cir N

(763) 270-5667
About

Wood Fire Pizza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
914 reviews
5712
  
4105
  
330
  
29
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Allen Schwartz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 02:29 AM
A favorite place for yummy salad and pizza!
Sherry Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 09:56 AM
Good 🍕 pizza and I would go back
Molly Haluptzok on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 18:58 PM
This place is amazing!! Food is always fantastic! Service is phenomenal! Love this place
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
William Hinkley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:32 AM
Great place to do lunch or anything. Really fast and great taste!!!
Dennis Guldan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:43 AM
Always great: pizza, bread, salad, wine & people. It is our favorite pizza place in town.
Kim Miltich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 03:50 AM
amazing food! worth the drive down to Broadway mpls. trust me!!
Jadi Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 03:56 AM
We eat lots off places wood fire pizza 🍕 it’s my hubby’s favourite pizza 🍕 & this place is awesome quiet & cozy would like to come back again
Elizabeth Swantner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:12 AM
Super fresh and the pizza crust and sauce were perfect. Highly recommend!
Melissa Fandrich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:29 AM
So amazing that I don’t even know how to put it into words. Service was wonderful! Staff was so friendly! I’m coming back again and telling everyone I know!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.