Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Barbers|Orem, UT 84058

1105 S Orem Blvd, Ste A, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 375-8990

https://vanityhairsalon.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

21 E 100 N

(801) 719-3110
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1312 S 1700 E

(801) 582-3131
About

For over 27 years Vanity Hair Salon has been specializing in hair. For over 27 years Vanity Hair Salon (Formerly Element Salon) has had an eye for cutting-edge beauty and the latest hair designs. We believe your hair should not only compliment your lifestyle, but actually become the very focal point of your personal style. After all, nothing makes you feel more beautiful than a reliably fashionable hairstyle. Specializing in hair extensions, hair styling, hair coloring, hair straightening and color corrections. Our well-trained and experienced stylists are ready to consult you on any type of hair-style and color which is best for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanity Hair Extensions review for Element Salon
Vanity Hair Extensions on YellowBot

11 years ago

12/30/2010, 02:08 AM
I Love My Color Donovan @ Element Salon, Thank you for the wonderful job you did today on my hair, I love the color. It looks damn good! I appreciate your caring (notice, it's not you're!!!!) . Seriously, I mean it. You and Mindi are amazing. I love the layers she cut in, too. It is so hard to find people these days who really really care about the work they are doing. So, thank you! SuAnn
VHE review for Element Salon
VHE on Dex Knows

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 06:09 AM
I love the color Donovan @ Element Salon, Thank you for the wonderful job you did today on my hair, I love the color. It looks damn good! I appreciate your caring (notice, it's not you're!!!!) . Seriously, I mean it. You and Mindi are amazing. I love the layers she cut in, too. It is so hard to find people these days who really really care about the work they are doing. So, thank you! SuAnn
ChelseaB review for Element Salon
ChelseaB on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/10/2010, 15:18 PM
I Love My Hair Extensions Chelsea wrote: "I must thank you again for the wonderful job you did. I still recieve compliments on my hair every single day. When my sister (who does extensions) was visiting from New York she said to me "Jeez Chels! Who did these?? I want them. They look incredible." So once again, thank you very much."Chelsea
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shiloh Howard review for Element Salon
Shiloh Howard on YellowBot

11 years ago

07/02/2010, 14:30 PM
Best in Utah county If you want to be treated like a queen or king and have the most positive experience in hair care and style.... this is the place!! Mindi and Donovan have a spirit and love for the craft that makes your experience like heaven on earth!!! I will be a customer for life!!
hishi97 review for Element Salon
hishi97 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/02/2010, 01:14 AM
Best in Utah county If you want to be treated lije a queen or king and have the most positive experience in hair care and style.... this is the place!! Mindi and Donovan have a spirit and love for the craft that makes your experience like heaven on earth!!! I will be a customer for life!!
hishi97 review for Element Salon
hishi97 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

05/26/2010, 02:40 AM
WOW OH WOW!! If you want great servise, great style and just great looking and long lasting extention... this is the place to go! I will only wear Vanity Extention no other for me!! They are a must have!!
vanessa review for Element Salon
vanessa on YellowBot

12 years ago

04/16/2010, 08:17 AM
worth the drive I live about 20 minutes from Element Salon but it is soo worth my drive! I cant trust anyone else to give me a better service at a better cost. I love everything about this salon.
VHE review for Element Salon
VHE on Dex Knows

12 years ago

12/30/2009, 14:54 PM
Voted Best Salon in Utah Valley For over 27 years Element Salon has had an eye for cutting-edge beauty and the latest hair designs. We believe your hair should not only compliment your lifestyle, but actually become the very focal point of your personal style. After all, nothing makes you feel more beautiful than a reliably fashionable hairstyle. Specializing in hair extensions, hair styling, hair coloring, hair straightening and color corrections. Our well-trained and experienced stylists are ready to consult you on any type of hair-style and color which is best for you.
VHE review for Element Salon
VHE on Dex Knows

12 years ago

12/30/2009, 00:36 AM
Premium Human Hair Extensions With over 20 years experience as a TOP-RANKED HAIR EXTENSIONS ARTIST and licensed instructor of cosmetology, Mindi Memmott of Element Salon and Donovan Eastman of Vanity Hair Extensions, invite you discover the world’s finest Human Hair Extensions. The high level quality of our hair extensions is matched only by the level of our passionate commitment to create your prefect experience. Without compromise, We are dedicated to making your image revolution more than just satisfactory – it has to be exhilarating!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.