Logo White
Watch Demo

Element Salon

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Beauty|Orem, UT 84058

1105 S Orem Blvd, Ste A, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 375-8990

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

David Douglas Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

3 people are looking at this business

Christina's Barber Shop
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1503 S 300 W

(801) 577-8968

3 people are looking at this business

Metropolitan Salon
5.0
(2) · Barbers

21 E 100 N

(801) 719-3110

3 people are looking at this business

Oleen's Body & Hair Care
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1312 S 1700 E

(801) 582-3131

About

For over 27 years Vanity Hair Salon has been specializing in hair. For over 27 years Vanity Hair Salon (Formerly Element Salon) has had an eye for cutting-edge beauty and the latest hair designs. We believe your hair should not only compliment your lifestyle, but actually become the very focal point of your personal style. After all, nothing makes you feel more beautiful than a reliably fashionable hairstyle. Specializing in hair extensions, hair styling, hair coloring, hair straightening and color corrections. Our well-trained and experienced stylists are ready to consult you on any type of hair-style and color which is best for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanity Hair Extensions on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 02:08 AM
I Love My Color Donovan @ Element Salon, Thank you for the wonderful job you did today on my hair, I love the color. It looks damn good! I appreciate your caring (notice, it's not you're!!!!) . Seriously, I mean it. You and Mindi are amazing. I love the layers she cut in, too. It is so hard to find people these days who really really care about the work they are doing. So, thank you! SuAnn
VHE on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/29/2010, 06:09 AM
I love the color Donovan @ Element Salon, Thank you for the wonderful job you did today on my hair, I love the color. It looks damn good! I appreciate your caring (notice, it's not you're!!!!) . Seriously, I mean it. You and Mindi are amazing. I love the layers she cut in, too. It is so hard to find people these days who really really care about the work they are doing. So, thank you! SuAnn
ChelseaB on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/10/2010, 15:18 PM
I Love My Hair Extensions Chelsea wrote: "I must thank you again for the wonderful job you did. I still recieve compliments on my hair every single day. When my sister (who does extensions) was visiting from New York she said to me "Jeez Chels! Who did these?? I want them. They look incredible." So once again, thank you very much."Chelsea
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shiloh Howard on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/02/2010, 14:30 PM
Best in Utah county If you want to be treated like a queen or king and have the most positive experience in hair care and style.... this is the place!! Mindi and Donovan have a spirit and love for the craft that makes your experience like heaven on earth!!! I will be a customer for life!!
hishi97 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/02/2010, 01:14 AM
Best in Utah county If you want to be treated lije a queen or king and have the most positive experience in hair care and style.... this is the place!! Mindi and Donovan have a spirit and love for the craft that makes your experience like heaven on earth!!! I will be a customer for life!!
hishi97 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 02:40 AM
WOW OH WOW!! If you want great servise, great style and just great looking and long lasting extention... this is the place to go! I will only wear Vanity Extention no other for me!! They are a must have!!
vanessa on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/16/2010, 08:17 AM
worth the drive I live about 20 minutes from Element Salon but it is soo worth my drive! I cant trust anyone else to give me a better service at a better cost. I love everything about this salon.
VHE on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/30/2009, 14:54 PM
Voted Best Salon in Utah Valley For over 27 years Element Salon has had an eye for cutting-edge beauty and the latest hair designs. We believe your hair should not only compliment your lifestyle, but actually become the very focal point of your personal style. After all, nothing makes you feel more beautiful than a reliably fashionable hairstyle. Specializing in hair extensions, hair styling, hair coloring, hair straightening and color corrections. Our well-trained and experienced stylists are ready to consult you on any type of hair-style and color which is best for you.
VHE on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/30/2009, 00:36 AM
Premium Human Hair Extensions With over 20 years experience as a TOP-RANKED HAIR EXTENSIONS ARTIST and licensed instructor of cosmetology, Mindi Memmott of Element Salon and Donovan Eastman of Vanity Hair Extensions, invite you discover the world’s finest Human Hair Extensions. The high level quality of our hair extensions is matched only by the level of our passionate commitment to create your prefect experience. Without compromise, We are dedicated to making your image revolution more than just satisfactory – it has to be exhilarating!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.