Logo White
Watch Demo

Elegant Stitches

Own this business?
4.5
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27518

316 Colonades Way #210, Ste 210, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 852-4445

http://www.elegantstitches.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(46) · Consumer Services

1371 SE Maynard Rd

(919) 694-5440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1595 Old Beulah Rd

(919) 274-5483

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2919 Brentwood Rd

(919) 878-7227

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2818 Crest St

(928) 679-0808

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(22) · Sewing & Alterations

2431 Spring Forest Rd # 125

(919) 954-0888

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(34) · Consumer Services

3600 N Duke St # 9

(919) 471-2553

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
46 reviews
536
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
  • 31 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 15 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:11 AM
Love going to this store, lovely ladies always helpful. �
Business Response:

Thanks, Janice!

Darleen Spann Ishee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:45 AM
Susan Galante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:57 AM
Went there for my first class to make pajamas. Wow! What a great experience with Teacher Maureen and the staff are just sooooo nice! Will be back soon! Love my PJs!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It was fun spending the day with you😊

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
David M Stemple on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 05:09 AM
Went shopping there when visiting from WV, and they were very friendly and interested in what I was doing. Took mine and my wife’s information to follow us. A huge selection of batiks!!! Very very friendly. Great place to shop.
Business Response:

Thank you, David!

Stephanie Frankie Pimpong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:33 AM
I love this store! The fabric is beautiful and the shop attendants are so helpful and knowledgeable!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We ❤️ our customers!!!

Andi Dees on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:56 AM
Vicki Terranova on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 14:06 PM
Wonderful store and the service was unbelievable. Such friendly women !!! I will be back by the end of the week.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Vicki! We hope you do come back often.

Erinn Evangelista on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 14:18 PM
My birthday presents this year were new sewing and embroidery machines. I haven't sewed since my 4-H days and I'm super excited! The staff has been incredible and my first class was super helpful.
Business Response:

We wish you many, many years of happy sewing!

Addie Smalls on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2015, 05:10 AM
Really nice store. Thought the staff were friendly and helped me find the trim I was looking for.
Business Response:

Thank you Addie!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.