Logo White
Watch Demo

Elegant Nails & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|East York, Pennsylvania 17402

110 haines road, East York, Pennsylvania 17402

(717) 757-6276

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kimee Zielinski on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/03/2019, 01:28 AM
    Best place I’ve been to! I am pretty picky about my nails, and have tried a lot of places and D&C is by far my favorite! Insanely friendly staff who will talk to you as if they’ve known you for years! Will help you with your concerns with no complaints, for example, I didn’t like the pink I picked once it was on my nail and they helped me find one I liked much better! Definitely good prices here too compared to where I’ve gone before!
    Courtney Manns on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/20/2019, 12:17 PM
    The Man who did my nails made my pinky bleed and then Proceeded to use he’s nasty nail that was sharpened into a Point to clean the nail polish off my skin. The results? An infection under my nail.
    They never once asked me to go wash my hands after shaving down my nails and cutting my cuticles. Overall it was a nasty and painful experience. They also charge 5-10$ over other salons. Definitely won’t be back.
    Bill Amy Kinsey-Spenser McCauley on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/14/2018, 01:35 AM
    Another great Christmas design! Thanks Giang! 💋
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kandy Sell Zeigler on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/11/2018, 00:24 AM
    So friendly and a pleasant place to visit. Always love my pedi.
    Jackii Keith on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 02:08 AM
    Great staff, very clean enviroment! Would absolutely reccomend 10/10!
    Dallas J Barclift on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 01:41 AM
    Enjoyed a second pedicure. They made me very comfortable ( being a guy, it seemed odd at first). Nice way to share a moment with my wife.
    Stacey Hixenbaugh on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 02:20 AM
    Friendly and funny staff who make you feel comfortable! My nails look phenomenal and she even fixed my messed up toenail! They really went above and beyond!
    Amanda Milano on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/13/2018, 02:23 AM
    omg amazing !!! best salon by far!! family environment!
    Debbie L. Scott Manning on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 02:15 AM
    They do an excellent job! Glad I was recommended to come here! And, it's ALWAYS a fun time! Love the family--they are the best!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.