Logo White
Watch Demo

Electronics Systems Labs

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|Boynton Beach, FL 33435

112 SW 24th Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 733-3537

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Comprehensive Business Systems Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355
It Tech Computers
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6693 Collins Ave

(305) 403-1126
All Computer Techniques
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2124 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-9229

1 person is looking at this business

J-town Computer
5.0
(78) · Consumer Services

1005 Mainsail Cir

(561) 222-1529

1 person is looking at this business

Pantherpc Boca
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

21218 St Andrews Blvd #237

(561) 807-7803
KDT Solutions
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1256 5th St #1

(561) 688-9399

3 people are looking at this business

About

When a problem arises with your PC, we're here to help! Whether it's from infections, software issues, hardware failures, boot-up problems, or just running slow, give us a call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 05:53 AM
Joe J., at Electronic Systems Lab, without question, provides 5 Star service. He has been my "go to" guy for several years, solving simple to complex computer problems. There seems to be no computer issue he doesn't know how to resolve. You can also count on Joe to guide you when you are in need of upgrades or when you may be in need of new equipment. I am always comforted by knowing Joe is only an email or phone call way.
Beverly Schiffman Topp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:38 AM
I have been using this company for many years and have always been happy with their service. They always come on time and the charges are very fair. Anytime I need help with tech issues they have helped me. You will be happy using this company. Joe is also a very nice personto deal with.
Linda Silverstein Papele on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 04:35 AM
Joe is a computer genius. He's been taking care of my computers for years.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 09:47 AM
My relationship with Joe and ESL dates almost 10 years. He has been extremely fair with his prices for computer repairs, and I have recommended his service to may friends and family all who have been very happy with his service. Joe might not like this; He is single ladies and quite handsome. I would always recommend him and ESL. Herb F
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:24 AM
I have been very pleased with ESL. They have great service, I would definitely recommend them.
Petra on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 05:52 AM
I have been very pleased with ESL. They have great service, I would definitely recommend them.
Herb on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:13 AM
My relationship with Joe and ESL dates almost 10 years. He has been extremely fair with his prices for computer repairs, and I have recommended his service to may friends and family all who have been very happy with his service. Joe might not like this; He is single ladies and quite handsome. I would always recommend him and ESL. Herb F
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:58 AM
ESL is outstanding. No problem goes unsolved and it is done so without waiting any length of time for an appointment. I have recommended ESL to a number of friends who are also extremely satisfied EB
Elaine Boderman on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:18 AM
ESL is outstanding. No problem goes unsolved and it is done so without waiting any length of time for an appointment. I have recommended ESL to a number of friends who are also extremely satisfied EB
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.