Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electrolysis By Diane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Laser Hair Removal|Port Chester, NY 10573 United States

109 N Ridge St, Port Chester, NY 10573 United States

(914) 937-9396

http://www.electrolysiswestchester.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

127 E 56th St

(212) 421-6696
5.0
(1) · Beauty

26 W 20th St

(212) 563-5365
5.0
(1) · Beauty

110 Corporate Park Dr # 101

(914) 328-6143
5.0
(33) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534
5.0
(19) · Laser Hair Removal

40 W Palisade Ave

(201) 568-8888
5.0
(5) · Beauty

971 Lexington Ave #1a

(212) 737-4247
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane james J. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Diane james J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:12 AM
I was so upset about my complexion. I had excessive facial hair, ingrown hairs that caused acne, and dark spots caused from tweezing over th e years. I was referred to Diane's Facial and Skin Care Spa and made an appt. for electrolysis and Diane removed all of my ingrown hairs, as well as removing some of my black heads. I go for monthly treatments and she keeps the acne under control by removing the ingrown and blackheads. My skin is so much better,
Electrolysis by diane J. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Electrolysis by diane J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:49 AM
I was so upset about my complexion. I had excessive facial hair, ingrown hairs that caused acne, and dark spots caused from tweezing over th e years. I was referred to Diane's Facial and Skin Care Spa and made an appt. for electrolysis and Diane removed all of my ingrown hairs, as well as removing some of my black heads. I go for monthly treatments and she keeps the acne under control by removing the ingrown and blackheads. My skin is so much better,
Jane I. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Jane I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 11:12 AM
I was about 14 years old when I started to get unwanted hair above my lip and chin area. It was an uncomfortable feeling at such a young age, so my mother looked into finding an electrologist for me. After a few referrals to Diane, I began treatment and the results were so relieving for me. She was extremely professional and meticulous. Years later I still reap the benefits of not having hair above my lip and chin area. Finding the right electrologist is just as important as fixing the hair problem.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lexi T. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Lexi T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 04:32 AM
I became licensed in electrolysis, and after treating so many of my patients and how happy they were with the results, I had wanted to take care of the hair issues I had myself. I went to a high-end spa, and paid a small fortune, just to feel like guinea pig on the table. I had an electrologist that was rough and inaccurate with her work. The tugging at the hair, the needle missing the follicle, it was awful. Being an electrologist myself, I knew she was under experience and making my problem worse. I went to Diane shortly after, and the whole experience was wonderful and precise. Diane has been in the business for quit some time and is extremely diligent about her work. She’s kind and friendly and we end up discussing our families and stories during our appointments. Overall a great experience and would refer to anyone.
Jamie I. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Jamie I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 12:12 PM
I sympathize with people that have acne and clogged pore problems. This runs in my family and I unfortunately inherited it. It is not that I donâ??t keep my skin clean, I follow a very strict skin cleansing regime, but I always end up with blackheads, whiteheads, milia, and clogged pores. I was speaking to my doctor and he suggested that I see a esthetician and then one of my friends told me she periodically visits â??Skincare by Dianeâ?? in Rye Brook NY . Diane performs a variety of skin care treatments - including electrolysis permanent hair removal, extractons of blackheads, whiteheads and milia, cleansing of enlarged and clogged pores, and acne treatment. I am very thankful to friend that referred me to Diane and would recommend her to any friend in need. Jaime I
Stacey I. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Stacey I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 11:40 AM
I am so pleased withmy newest esthetician that cleans my enlarged pores and my black head and white heads. I have very oily skin and have been fighting this problem for over 20 years. Diane started treating me over a year ago, and my skin has improved so much, and I am so relieved. Extractions are never comfortable, but Diane is so gentle and always asks if I am OK? I appreciate her compassion and am so happy that I finally found such a great esthetician. Stacey Iscaro
Maddy N. review for Electrolysis By Diane
Maddy N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:39 AM
I had been suffering with blackheads, whiteheads and acne on my forehead and nose for so many years and it really affected my self -esteem. I found Diane's skincare through a friend and started visiting her once ever few weeks for extractions. Her prices were so reasonable and she was very knowledgeable in her work. I had been to many other estheticians in the past, but Diane was very consistent in her work, rarely had to wait in the reception office, and very knowledgeable in her work. My skin has improved so much over the past 6 months, and my treatments are more and more spaced out. She gave me an at home treatment to follow in additition to her treatments and I am fully pleased with the results of my treatments. I have referred many of my friends to her and they have thanked me. Maddy Newton
Stacey Marie review for Electrolysis By Diane
Stacey Marie on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/29/2011, 06:46 AM
Great results and great electrogist – I started going to Diane a few years ago. I tried laser hair removal and was deepy disappointed and realized it was a waste of money. The truth is, electrolsis really is the only way to permenantly remove unwanted hair. After years and years of waxing and tweezing I finally decided to give electroylsis a try. I started with my lip and eye brows, and after I began seeing results, I stated on other areas. Diane was such a pleasure during my treatments, always very professional and gentle. I never felt any tugging with Diane as I did with my old electrogist. I highly recommend Diane's practice and have become very happy with all my results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.