Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldorado Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75069

1701 Eldorado Pkwy, Ste 210, McKinney, TX 75069

(469) 952-2712

https://www.eldoradodentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
About

Please see our website for more awesome reviews! We like to think of ourselves as "Your Neighborhood Dentist"! Our top priorities are creating a healthy smile and earning your trust! We look forward to serving you! We are a general family practice & offer: Composite "white" fillings Crowns Bridges Partials/Dentures Root Canals Extractions Mouth Guards Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) Zoom Teeth Whitening Free 2nd Opinions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/08/2020, 01:04 AM
Great
Frances S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 10:26 AM
Easy appointments to your busy life and quick and easy access to parking .... never had to wait long in lobby .... love the staff they make you feel very welcome and comfortable, very socialize not like other doc office just in and out ... Eldorado Dental welcome you and make sure you're all set up for next visit they really care and take care of your needs....Told my Daughter now she goes there never went back to her other Dentist .... my family loves Eldorado Dental.... Great Staff greatest doctor Dr Reyes.....
Alex P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2020, 07:48 AM
As always, the Doctor's office and patient exam rooms are very clean and organized. The Doctor and his staff are always ready and punctual to the patient's appointments. The Doctor and staff are friendly and their service is always good. I have no complaints. I have been a patient for many years.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michael Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 00:02 AM
We have been coming here for years and they are by far the best in the business!!! Dr Tony Reyes is absolutely the best, and always thankful for his service to our country!!
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2019, 09:27 AM
Great job. Done professionally and quickly. Been going here for years. Always pleased.
Martha B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:25 AM
Me siento confortable con las visitas al Dr. Reyes espero seguir con el cuidado de mis dientes. Gracias poir la buena atencion y su amabilidad. Feliz Navidad
Kaylene N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 05:14 AM
Lets be honest I hate going to the dentist, the scraping, the flossing, the cleaning, but Dr. Reyes and his staff are so patient and so nice. They make my experience more comfortable, thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:46 AM
Great experience!
Lenis H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:59 AM
Buen trato, amables y corteces. Excelente profesionales.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.