Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldersburg Auto Body Inc

Claimed
5.0
58 reviews
|Body Shops|Sykesville, MD 21784

49 Venture Way, Ste D, Sykesville, MD 21784

(443) 398-8266

https://www.eldersburgautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

4716 Baltimore Ave

(301) 985-2676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

902 Thompson Ave

(301) 493-6257
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

4100 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1288
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

279 E Main St

(410) 840-8478

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1793 Whiteford Rd

(717) 650-2213

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

10026 Crystal Falls Dr

(301) 739-8253

1 person is looking at this business

About

In operation 4 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana M Howes Butler review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Dana M Howes Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 07:06 AM
Really impressed with the job that was done by Bill at Eldersburg Auto Body. He made the process very simple, he dealt with the insurance and made the process painless. I dropped off my car and a few days later I had it back looking as good as new and maybe even a little cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks Bill for the great work! If I ever need more repair work I know where my car will be going
Rob Stangle review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Rob Stangle on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 20:35 PM
Absolutely outstanding! The work is done fast, it's affordable, and most importantly: like you never had a flaw in your vehicle. I can't recommend this business highly enough. I don't WANT to wreck one of my cars again, but when I do, there is no doubt where I will go. If you are looking where to get your auto body work done, stop searching: THIS is the place.
Kim Bouse Bilott review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Kim Bouse Bilott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:05 AM
I hit a deer and Eldersburg Auto Body was suggested to me. WOW! Bill helped make the entire process painless and the repairs were exceptional! He made all the calls to my insurance company, arranged my rental and kept me up to date on the repairs! I couldn’t be happier! For the first time in my life I wholeheartedly trusted a car repair place!!! I would HIGHLY recommend them for any body work you may need! The customer service is beyond excellent!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cheryl A. Myers review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Cheryl A. Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:37 AM
This is an overdue thank you and shout out to this company. I took my car to Eldersburg Auto body when I thought nothing could be done From an accident last year. When I picked up the car you never would have known it had been in an accident. They stand by their work, Have great customer service standards, and I would highly recommend them. Five stars!
Kendra Anne Grasso review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Kendra Anne Grasso on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:28 AM
Super excited to have my truck back and looking flawless! Eldersburg Auto Body was amazing to work with. Bill was very responsive and helped guide me through the insurance process to get my truck repaired as quickly as possible. Thank you so much!
Samuel Snyder review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Samuel Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:50 AM
Well-run and honest business. Good work too.
Terri Daniels review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Terri Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:54 AM
We had a great experience with Eldersburg Auto Body. My Toyota 4 Runner was rear ended! Bill went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our repairs. Most importantly, he was truly concerned about my well being after the accident. Great people. Great company!
Dawn Ann review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Dawn Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 15:40 PM
This shop was recommended to me by a friend and they exceeded my expections in every way. They are fast, professional, and do EXCELLENT work. He even went above and beyond and fixed a spot that wasn’t even on the repair order. They were also spot on with his estimate and his time frame to complete the work. Thank you Bill for a job well done🏻!!
Kevin Mills review for Eldersburg Auto Body Inc
Kevin Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 12:02 PM
great shop for anything you need fixed and painted
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.