Logo White
Watch Demo

Elana Kaplove

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7035 Beracasa Way, Suite 104, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 361-4888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

HealthSource
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

825 S US Highway 1

(561) 768-9666
A Chiropractic Works
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4242 N Federal Hwy

(954) 390-7071
Healthsource of Palm Beach Gardens
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4360 Northlake Blvd #105

(561) 557-4611
Coastal Chiropractic Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

West Broward Wellness Center
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6846 N University Dr

(954) 474-3919

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Back in Balance, we are proud to help our patients live better, pain-free lives. We truly believe that no one deserves to live in pain, even as they age. We will do everything we can to ensure that our patients are comfortable. We are proud to help people heal after an accident or injury and diminish any unwanted discomfort. The spine is an important and integral part of your body, and any misalignments in your backbone have the potential to affect many different parts of your body, sometimes areas that may seem completely unrelated. We will be able to determine where your problem lies and discuss the various treatments available. Even after just a few treatments, you will be amazed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Yankovich on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 14:12 PM
Had a massage this week with Joanne, holy moly! It’s a day later and my body is still trying to figure out what happened. I was told it would be like no massage I ever experienced, true for sure. The bamboo massage was so amazing.
As soon as I walked in the door I knew I was home. I can’t wait to experience some of the other services offered.
Ruth Tarlow on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2018, 12:01 PM
Elena Kaplove Is much more than a chiropractor. She is a true healer. The first time I met with her I had to be wheeled into the office in a wheelchair. The second time I was using a walker. By the third time I was so happy to show her I was walking on my own. I’m going through a chronic illness and I know it’s impacting my back pain. She Is helping me to release all the stress I am holding in because of this. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you Elena!!! XOXO
Karen B Cramer on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 17:25 PM
I have received excellent medical care at Back in Balance. Dr. Kaplove and her staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable on all my healthcare needs. I highly recommend Dr. Kaplove and “ Back In Balance Healing Collective”.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Wolfgang Paul on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 12:23 PM
Dr Kaplove is the best! She knows what she’s doing and you know when you need to hug the bear it’s literally going to be straightened out ;)
Very friendly stuff, highly recommend!
DrBruce Hofmann on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 07:05 AM
Dr Elana Kaplove has created a unique healing cooperative. From my personal experience the patients interests are foremost addressed. Call the office and treat yourself to a different experience in health care.
Dori Liotta on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 22:00 PM
This place is nothing short of a true MIRACLE! Full of gifted healers, from Elana, the owner, to Dr. Judy Accupuncturist and Doctor of Oriental Medicine, Joanne who was the most gifted massage therapist that has ever laid hands on me, the front office so wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this place. My entire family goes and I buy gift certificates for my clients, friends and family so they can experience and enjoy this fantastic place as well. Highly recommend you check them out, you will be forever changed in a very GOOD way!
Ana Bolano on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 10:14 AM
Very good experience every appointment.
Mike Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:33 AM
First Chiropractor in FL who is as good if not better than my team in NY over the years
Sarah Talmi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:37 AM
Life saving, Miracle making, must have for every individual.
Our own bodies know everything there is to know about our health, pains, aches, traumas, fears, and more.
Our own bodies hold memory of everything we've experienced good and not so great, this life or another.React to it. Hold pain, fear, and try to protect us from any seeming danger or pain. Dr. Kaplove is a magician when it comes to retrieving the inner emotional subconscious cause for every ailment, physical or emotional and mostly - releasing all these old blockages easily, painlessly and with top loving care. Never met a healing practitioner of this caliber.
Love her for all she is and all she does.
Cannot recommend enough.
Yo
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.