Logo White
Watch Demo

Elaine M Junca Women's Imaging Centre

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Lafayette, LA 70508

5000 Ambassador Caffery Parkway, Building 10, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 993-8300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elaine M Junca Women's Imaging Centre offers the latest technology in breast health care in a spa-like atmosphere. We accept all major insurance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hattie Nunez Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:19 AM
Ashley M. Touchet on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:42 AM
Yvonne Pena Butcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:25 AM
I have an emotional attachment to them. Have been their client for close to 15 years. The best..Love my tech Sandra. No discomfort what so ever because of all the love they give�����
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Kristina Spears on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 09:37 AM
I go here every 6 months per Drs request due to being high risk, it is worth the 2 hour drive, I have yet to meet anyone there who wasn't being nice. Good job Elaine M junca women's imaging center!
Charlene Richard Cormier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:21 AM
Always treated very well.
Staff so polite and make me feel so relaxed.
In and out in no time.
Dee Gary Leger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:50 AM
Dina Broussard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:33 AM
Miriam Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 05:50 AM
Awesome caring staff!!!! Made me feel like family, put my fears at ease & learned that the clerk grew up in my hometown. Also a very relaxing environment.
Lisa Steiner- McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 06:39 AM
Everyone was so nice and put me at ease with my first visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.