Logo White
Watch Demo

El Segundo Car Wash

Own this business?
3.9
47 reviews
|Automotive|El Segundo, CA 90245

125 N Sepulveda Blvd, El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 535-5555

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Automobile car wash services. We provide automatic washing services for your car. Complimentary vacuums, air blowers, and window cleaner are available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
47 reviews
526
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Danner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:09 AM
amazing fast fun and style
Iris Jade Nordquist Bryant on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 04:36 AM
ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR DAMAGES
Cynthia Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 02:21 AM
Cool place to wash your car, decorated nicely !
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Monica Ordonez on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 04:08 AM
If I’m going to pay 13 bucks for “second to best” wash and get crappy vacuums I’d rather spend my money else where.
This is the 3rd time I chanced coming here and my car was still left dirty
Jacqueline Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 03:23 AM
You want a Great Car Wash?
Cruisers Express Car Wash
4810 W. Imperial in Hawthorne
2 lines one for cash only and one for credit cards..AWSOME VACUUMS..you don't have to share..one on each side of your car..a little drive out from El Segundo..but WORTH IT..by El Segundo
Toni Austin Honsowetz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:47 AM
I just paid $10 for a car wash and didn't even have a place to stop and dry it off and vacuum the inside! Apparently, it is $3 extra for air dry now? I tried to complain to the manager, but he was apparently too busy to talk to me. Have you ever considered staggering the number of cars you allow through the wash so that folks have an opportunity to properly vacuum and dry their cars? How about a refund since I didn't get what I paid for?
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Tusinski Ennis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:11 AM
Jose L Almaraz Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:10 AM
Great Car Wash , but sometimes there vacuums aren’t working very well and if busy there are no parking spots to dry off your car
Belinda Long-Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:21 AM
Fun place to get a quick car wash when cruising with grandchildren. Young minds have such great imaginations. Also appreciated all the large animal and character statues. Added to the fun
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.