Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eisner Gorin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
7 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91401

14401 Sylvan St, Ste 112, Los Angeles, CA 91401

(818) 781-1570

https://www.egattorneys.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
About

Selected to "Top 1% Law Firms" (U.S. News/World Report). State-Bar Certified Criminal Law Specialists defend all crimes. State, Federal, Juvenile, DUI. Immediate Response.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/25/2012, 04:16 AM
VAN CASE CRIMINAL CASE DROPPED – My friend was arrested for domestic violence, and had to post 50000 bail. I helped him find this defense firm. They made the charges dismissed, and my friend did not even have to go to court.
joe sherman oaks on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 07:37 AM
Great LA Criminal Defense Attorneys – Having known and worked with this firm for years, I highly recommend these los angeles criminal defense attorneys. The lawyer know the law, they know how prosecutors think, they know how the judges rule and they honestly get good results for their clients. Dmitry Gorin has received major press coverage for his cases, as have Mr. Kestenbaum and Mr. Eisner. Beyond that, they win on behalf of their clients, and focus on results. Good attorneys, good results and good people, can't ask for much more than that.
harveykaruda on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/22/2011, 07:34 AM
THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU...TOP CRIMINAL LAW FIRM – Close friend arrested for felony theft. She was worried about jail,and her future (PhD candidate). David got felony dropped, community service. Amazing result! High recommend to anyone in need of criminal defense lawyer.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
ReviewKing33 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 03:49 AM
These Guys are Liars and a Scam – Dont trust this firm, they farm you out and goto court and do nothing for you. When you walk in Kestenbaum talks everything up and is a great salesman with great promises but most likely he wont be going to court for you and youll never talk to him again. they are a lawyer farm that claim not to be and barely do anything for your case. i would have had a better experience defending myself.
dwallace3 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/21/2007, 08:07 AM
Fred and David, Thank you for being so helpful and supportive right now. I am confident that I have my own ?dream team? to get me through this. I know you will do the best you can with what you got and I am optimistic about the outcome. I am dedicated to making things ?right? so please let me know if there is anything further I can do or if you need any more I information. Although the circumstances behind me meeting you weren?t ideal, I am very thankful and appreciative you are both helping me through this.
lucenka on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/28/2007, 03:35 AM
Tenacious and Aggressive Defense Lawyers – Kestenbaum Eisner & Gorin defended a close friend in a robbery case. He worked full-time as a real estate agent and had no prior criminal record. He was charged with multiple counts of robbery with a firearm at a fast food restaurant. Witnesses said they saw him at the drive through window of the restaurant subsequent to the incident, his license plate was taken down, and detectives placed his photograph in a six-pack photographic lineup. He was positively identified as the culprit by four employee/victims and was facing 17 years in prison. The defense attorneys employed an eyewitness identification expert at trial and demonstrated the suggestiveness of the photographic six-pack, the suggestiveness of the procedures used by law enforcement, the discrepancies in the description of the suspect, and lack of corroborative evidence against the client. My friend client was acquitted of all counts after a five-day jury trial. He was so stressed for over 1 year of his life! And he was innocent. If not for the work of his defense lawyers, he could have been sitting in prison.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/19/2007, 11:19 AM
Editorial Review – Criminal defense lawyers in Los Angeles work on sex, murder, narcotic, three strike and other high stake cases.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.